Search

ibis Leiderdorp

ibis Leiderdorp

Hotel ibis Leiderdorp: close to the center of Leiden This quietly situated hotel is easily accessible from the A4 motorway and only 5 minutes from the center of Leiden. If you're a nature lover, combine a night at the ibis hotel with a visit to the world's most beautiful garden: the Keukenhof. Or enjoy the exhibitions of the Naturalis natural history museum. If you're more of an active type, you can rent bikes at the hotel and receive advice on the best cycling routes.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Sep - 29 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Room - Non Smoking €93 Sold83 63 73 83 73 73 73 73 79 Sold73 73 73
Book Room - Non Smoking Bed and breakfast. €93 Sold97 77 73 Sold73 87 87 87 SoldSold73 73 87
Book Room - Non Smoking Stay 3, Pay 2 €93 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold50 50 50 50 SoldSold50 50 50

Location

Elisabethhof 50, LEIDERDORP 2353 EZ Netherlands

Map of ibis Leiderdorp

Click to view an interactive map

ibis Leiderdorp

  • Related options

Leiden Hotels

Showing a selection of Leiden hotels. Show All Leiden

Selected Hotels in Leiden Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
ibis Leiden Centre LEIDEN from€71/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Leiden hotels. Show All