Search

Hotel Vista Express

Hotel Vista Express

The hotel is established on 1998, offering 87 lovely rooms. Each and every room is fully equipped with modern day conveniences. The eight-storey building is a just a five to ten-minute walk away from the Platinum Plaza, Pantip Plaza, Central World Plaza, Isetan Department Store, Sogo, Gaysorn Plaza, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and the famous shrine of the Four-Face Buddha.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Aug - 8 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Triple ฿3000 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399
Book Deluxe Triple +Breakfast ฿3000 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699
Book Deluxe ฿2400 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799
Book Deluxe +Breakfast ฿2400 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099

Location

4/41- Soi Petchburi 19 Petchburi Rd., Rajthevee, City 10400 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of Hotel Vista Express

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Vista Express

Also referred to as...

Bangkok Four Seasons, Foue Seasons International House

  • Things to do
  • Related options