Search

Hotel Vista Express

Hotel Vista Express

The hotel is established on 1998, offering 87 lovely rooms. Each and every room is fully equipped with modern day conveniences. The eight-storey building is a just a five to ten-minute walk away from the Platinum Plaza, Pantip Plaza, Central World Plaza, Isetan Department Store, Sogo, Gaysorn Plaza, Siam Paragon, Siam Square and the famous shrine of the Four-Face Buddha.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Triple ฿3000 Sold2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399 2399
Book Deluxe Triple +Breakfast ฿3000 Sold2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699 2699
Book Deluxe ฿2400 Sold1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799 1799
Book Deluxe +Breakfast ฿2400 Sold2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099 2099

Location

4/41- Soi Petchburi 19 Petchburi Rd., Rajthevee, City 10400 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of Hotel Vista Express

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Vista Express

Also referred to as...

Bangkok Four Seasons, Foue Seasons International House

  • Things to do
  • Related options