Search

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

The Hotel Vienna Mercure Westbahnhof is situated next to the train station City West, in an impressive location near Mariahilfer Strasse with a fantastic range of shops to choose from. It is also close to Wiener Stadthalle, a venue for international artists, just around the corner from Vienna's top musical stage - Raimund Theater. The Naschmarkt, Schönbrunn Palace, Art History Museum, the new Stadtsaal Theater and Vienna's historical old town are easy to visit by metro and tram.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €219 SoldSoldSold89 89 113 Sold123 SoldSoldSold97 97 97
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €219 SoldSoldSold69 69 93 Sold103 SoldSoldSold77 77 77
Book Standard 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €219 SoldSoldSold86 86 110 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold94 94 94
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €219 97 143 Sold89 89 113 123 123 173 Sold133 97 97 97
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €219 Sold123 Sold69 69 93 Sold103 SoldSold113 77 77 77
Book Superior 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €219 94 140 140 86 86 110 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold94 94 94

Location

Felberstrasse 4, VIENNA 1150 Austria

Map of Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

  • Related options

Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Hotels

Showing a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central)

Selected Hotels in Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Art hotel Vienna VIENNA from€40/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien City (ex ibis Wien Schönbrunnerstrasse) VIENNA from€42/night Book & Pay Securely
Westbahn Hotel Wien Am Europaplatz WIEN from€44/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien Mariahilf VIENNA from€49/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Fuerst Metternich VIENNA from€49/night Book & Pay Securely
Daniel Vienna VIENNA from€95/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All