Search

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

The Hotel Vienna Mercure Westbahnhof is situated next to the train station City West, in an impressive location near Mariahilfer Strasse with a fantastic range of shops to choose from. It is also close to Wiener Stadthalle, a venue for international artists, just around the corner from Vienna's top musical stage - Raimund Theater. The Naschmarkt, Schönbrunn Palace, Art History Museum, the new Stadtsaal Theater and Vienna's historical old town are easy to visit by metro and tram.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Oct - 6 Nov Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €200 97 97 89 89 89 97 89 102 Sold89 89 89 89 89
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €200 Sold77 69 69 69 77 69 SoldSold69 69 69 69 69
Book Standard 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €200 94 94 86 86 86 94 86 99 Sold86 86 86 86 86
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €199 97 97 89 89 89 97 89 102 Sold89 89 89 89 89
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €199 Sold77 69 69 69 77 69 SoldSold69 69 69 69 69
Book Superior 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €199 94 94 86 86 86 94 86 99 Sold86 86 86 86 86

Location

Felberstrasse 4, VIENNA 1150 Austria

Map of Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

  • Related options

Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Hotels

Showing a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central)

Selected Hotels in Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Westbahn Hotel Wien Am Europaplatz WIEN from€44/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien City (ex ibis Wien Schönbrunnerstrasse) VIENNA from€50/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Fuerst Metternich VIENNA from€54/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien Mariahilf VIENNA from€58/night Book & Pay Securely
Daniel Vienna VIENNA from€112/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All