Search

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

The Hotel Vienna Mercure Westbahnhof is situated next to the train station City West, in an impressive location near Mariahilfer Strasse with a fantastic range of shops to choose from. It is also close to Wiener Stadthalle, a venue for international artists, just around the corner from Vienna's top musical stage - Raimund Theater. The Naschmarkt, Schönbrunn Palace, Art History Museum, the new Stadtsaal Theater and Vienna's historical old town are easy to visit by metro and tram.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Aug - 26 Aug Wed 20 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €200 SoldSoldSoldSold89 SoldSold89 SoldSoldSoldSold94 94
Book Standard 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €200 SoldSoldSoldSold69 SoldSold69 SoldSoldSoldSold74 74
Book Standard 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €200 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold91 91
Book Superior 2 Single Beds €199 89 SoldSoldSoldSold89 89 89 89 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior 2 Single Beds HOT DEAL €199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold69 69 69 69 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Superior 2 Single Beds Ready to visit €199 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold86 86 86 86 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Felberstrasse 4, VIENNA 1150 Austria

Map of Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mercure Wien Westbahnhof

  • Related options

Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Hotels

Showing a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central)

Selected Hotels in Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Westbahn Hotel Wien Am Europaplatz WIEN from€44/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Fuerst Metternich VIENNA from€54/night Book & Pay Securely
Art hotel Vienna VIENNA from€55/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien City (ex ibis Wien Schönbrunnerstrasse) VIENNA from€60/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Wien Mariahilf VIENNA from€69/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mariahilf, Margareten, Wieden (central) hotels. Show All