Search

Hotel Mercure Wien City

Hotel Mercure Wien City

Make yourself at home at the Wien Mercure City Hotel, with modern flair, in the heart of Vienna. The vibrant city center, with famous sights such as St. Stephen's cathedral, the Hofburg Imperial Palace, State Opera House and Prater, is just a short walk away. The hotel has a truly central location, near the congress center and with direct connections to Reed Messe, UNO City Vienna and Austria Center. The peaceful location and cozy atmosphere will provide the perfect setting for your next city adventure.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Sep - 6 Oct Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed €254 163 163 163 SoldSold163 Sold174 174 174 174 174 153 163
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed HOT DEAL €254 SoldSold143 SoldSold143 SoldSold154 154 154 154 133 143
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed Ready to visit €254 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold171 171 171 150 160
Book Superior 1 Queen Bed Stay 3, Pay 2 €254 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold117 117 117 103 109
Book Superior 1 Double Bed €234 143 143 143 SoldSold143 Sold154 154 154 154 154 133 143
Book Superior 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €234 SoldSold123 SoldSold123 SoldSold134 134 134 134 113 123
Book Superior 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €234 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold151 151 151 130 140
Book Superior 1 Double Bed Stay 3, Pay 2 €234 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold103 103 103 89 96
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €224 133 133 133 SoldSold133 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold144 123 Sold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed HOT DEAL €224 SoldSold113 SoldSold113 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold124 103 Sold
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €224 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold141 120 Sold

Location

Hollandstrasse 3, VIENNA 1020 Austria

Map of Hotel Mercure Wien City

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Mercure Wien City

  • Related options