Search

Hotel Garden Palace, Varazze

Hotel Garden Palace, Varazze

Situated right in front of Hotel Palace, at the bottom of the hill in a peaceful zone at only 200 mt from the sea and the centre, it has got two modern structures in a wide park. 51 rooms with private facilities, TV colour and direct phone. Sea-view restaurant, bar and conference room, dehor and elevator. Free parking (not assured).

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 26 Jul - 8 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug Fri 15 Aug
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double Standard 1 €110 Sold135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Special Promotion 3 €110 Sold110 110 110 110 110 110 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

19 Via Gaggino, Varazze 17019 Savona Italy

Map of Hotel Garden Palace, Varazze

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Garden Palace, Varazze

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Water Sports - Country Excursions - Genoa Excursions