Search

Hotel Elbe

Hotel Elbe

Hotel Elbe, 3 stars, is located in the heart of Frankfurt, nearby the main station. All points of interest, as well as Frankfurt Fair grounds are easily reachable on foot or by public transport within several minutes. The hotel is newly renovated and furnished for your disposal. Our 25 rooms, all with WC/shower are equipped with telephone, cable TV, hair-dryer, mini refrigerator, safe deposit box, internett access for extra fee; fax at reception. On the reception you will find variety of leaflets with description of restaurants, events and exhibitions.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Oct - 5 Nov Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard triple room €125 75 75 75 75 80 80 80 80 80 77 77 80 80 80
Book Standard Double room €90 49 49 49 49 53 53 53 53 53 49 49 53 53 53
Book Standard Single room €75 39 39 39 39 44 44 44 44 44 39 39 44 44 44

Location

34 Elbestrasse, Frankfurt Germany, (3 min to walk to train station; 10 min to walk to Frankfurt Fair; 12 min by train to airport)

Map of Hotel Elbe

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Elbe

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Our hotel is located in the middle of Frankfurt city. There are a lot of restaurants, shops, clubs nearby the hotel. Our guests can visit Old Oper, Zoo or variety of museums and exhibitions.