Search

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Located at the Top of the Grand Palladium Mall, this 5-star Hotel offers luxurious comfort with Spectacular City Views of Medan. Conveniently located in the Heart of the vibrant Business and Entertainment District, the Hotel is about 1,5 hour drive from Kuala Namu International Airport. A breathtaking 35 meter long Courtyard Pool with lush landscapes, in room massage services and a Gymnasium will offer for plenty relaxation. The multi themed Dining Destination Area and a fully equipped Banquet and Function space including Business Center are rounding up the facilities.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite 1 US$800 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619 619
Book Premiere 1 US$280 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137
Book Pool Terrace 1 US$250 120 120 SoldSold120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Book Pool Terrace Hot Deal 1 US$250 120 120 SoldSold120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Book Deluxe Room 1 US$143 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77
Book Deluxe Special Deal 1 US$142 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68
Book WOT PROMO - Deluxe 1 US$141 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77
Book Deluxe Long stay Deal 2 US$140 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77 77
  • Things to do
  • Related options
We offer our guests our spectacular Courtyard Lap Pool for relaxation. Furthermore we have a small selection of fitness facilities available as well as in-room-massage services. Grand Palladium Mall is adjacent to the hotel, whilst the largest mall, Sun Plaza is a short 5 minutes drive. For sightseeing and points of interests please visit our reception and guest relations, we will be happy to assist you.