Search

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Located at the Top of the Grand Palladium Mall, this 5-star Hotel offers luxurious comfort with Spectacular City Views of Medan. Conveniently located in the Heart of the vibrant Business and Entertainment District, the Hotel is about 1,5 hour drive from Kuala Namu International Airport. A breathtaking 35 meter long Courtyard Pool with lush landscapes, in room massage services and a Gymnasium will offer for plenty relaxation. The multi themed Dining Destination Area and a fully equipped Banquet and Function space including Business Center are rounding up the facilities.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite 1 US$800 985 985 563 563 563 563 563 563 563 563 563 563 Sold572
Book Premiere 1 US$280 205 205 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 315 126
Book Pool Terrace 1 US$250 181 181 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 109 255 114
Book Deluxe Room 1 US$143 122 122 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold76
Book Deluxe Special Deal 1 US$142 114 114 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 217 68
Book Deluxe Long stay Deal 2 US$140 122 122 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold76

Location

Jl. Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan 20112 north sumatera Indonesia, (located in the centre of medan city,right at the heart of the government and commercial district)

Map of Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Click to view an interactive map

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

  • Things to do
  • Related options
We offer our guests our spectacular Courtyard Lap Pool for relaxation. Furthermore we have a small selection of fitness facilities available as well as in-room-massage services. Grand Palladium Mall is adjacent to the hotel, whilst the largest mall, Sun Plaza is a short 5 minutes drive. For sightseeing and points of interests please visit our reception and guest relations, we will be happy to assist you.