Search

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Superbly situated along the serene water of Thu Bon River and just a milestone throw away from the Ancient Town of Hoi An town, an UNESCO’s World Heritage list. Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa, a four star luxuriously international resort, has an unique cultural features integrating with contemporary style, specially designed by Singapore Architect to provide a naturally-luxurious, ecological and culture-sensitive experiences for the discerning and nature lover travellers alike The Resort offers 12 stylish guest rooms and villas in a tranquil riverside surroundings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Oct - 5 Nov Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Marina Villa with Jacuzzi ₫5908000 3127020 3127020 Sold3127020 3127020 3127020 SoldSold3127020 3112200 3127020 3127020 3127020 3127020
Book River View Villas ₫4220000 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110 2112110
Book Garden View Villas ₫3798000 1920100 1920100 Sold1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100 1920100

Location

74 August 18th Street, Hoi An QUANG NAM Vietnam

Map of Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
- Vietnamese Authentic Cooking Class
- State-of-the-art Gymnasium with 7 massage private rooms
- Entertainment: Snooker, Dart corner and reading lounge