The Lion King Go
Search

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Superbly situated along the serene water of Thu Bon River and just a milestone throw away from the Ancient Town of Hoi An town, an UNESCO’s World Heritage list. Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa, a four star luxuriously international resort, has an unique cultural features integrating with contemporary style, specially designed by Singapore Architect to provide a naturally-luxurious, ecological and culture-sensitive experiences for the discerning and nature lover travellers alike The Resort offers 12 stylish guest rooms and villas in a tranquil riverside surroundings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Apr - 1 May Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May Thu 8 May
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book HOTDEAL-Marina Pool VillA 2 ₫5908000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2954000 2954000 2954000 2954000 2954000 2954000
Book Marina Villa with Jacuzzi 1 ₫5908000 4114500 Sold4114500 4114500 Sold4114500 SoldSold3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750
Book HOTDEAL-River View Villa 2 ₫4220000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold2110000 2110000 2110000 2110000 2110000 2110000
Book River View Villas 1 ₫4220000 3428750 Sold3428750 3428750 3428750 2730000 SoldSold2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700
Book Garden View Villas 1 ₫3798000 SoldSold2743000 2743000 2743000 SoldSoldSold2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250
Book HOTDEAL-Garden View Villa 2 ₫3798000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1899000 1899000 1899000 1899000 1899000 1899000

Location

74 August 18th Street, Hoi An QUANG NAM Vietnam

Map of Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
- Vietnamese Authentic Cooking Class
- State-of-the-art Gymnasium with 7 massage private rooms
- Entertainment: Snooker, Dart corner and reading lounge