Search

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Superbly situated along the serene water of Thu Bon River and just a milestone throw away from the Ancient Town of Hoi An town, an UNESCO’s World Heritage list. Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa, a four star luxuriously international resort, has an unique cultural features integrating with contemporary style, specially designed by Singapore Architect to provide a naturally-luxurious, ecological and culture-sensitive experiences for the discerning and nature lover travellers alike The Resort offers 12 stylish guest rooms and villas in a tranquil riverside surroundings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Jul - 4 Aug Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Marina Villa with Jacuzzi ₫5908000 3840200 3840200 3840200 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 Sold3428750 SoldSold
Book River View Villas ₫4220000 2743000 2743000 2743000 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 SoldSoldSold
Book Garden View Villas ₫3798000 2468700 2468700 2468700 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 SoldSoldSoldSold

Location

74 August 18th Street, Hoi An QUANG NAM Vietnam

Map of Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
- Vietnamese Authentic Cooking Class
- State-of-the-art Gymnasium with 7 massage private rooms
- Entertainment: Snooker, Dart corner and reading lounge