Search

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Superbly situated along the serene water of Thu Bon River and just a milestone throw away from the Ancient Town of Hoi An town, an UNESCO’s World Heritage list. Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa, a four star luxuriously international resort, has an unique cultural features integrating with contemporary style, specially designed by Singapore Architect to provide a naturally-luxurious, ecological and culture-sensitive experiences for the discerning and nature lover travellers alike The Resort offers 12 stylish guest rooms and villas in a tranquil riverside surroundings.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Marina Villa with Jacuzzi ₫5908000 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3428750 3840200 3127020 3127020 3127020
Book River View Villas ₫4220000 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2468700 2730000 2112110 2112110 2112110
Book Garden View Villas ₫3798000 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2057250 2457000 1920100 1920100 1920100

Location

74 August 18th Street, Hoi An QUANG NAM Vietnam

Map of Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Hoi An Marina Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
- Vietnamese Authentic Cooking Class
- State-of-the-art Gymnasium with 7 massage private rooms
- Entertainment: Snooker, Dart corner and reading lounge