Search

Hanoi Windy Hotel

Hanoi Windy Hotel

Presenting Asian charm and European hospitality, Windy hotel Hanoi is near by The Temple of Literature in central Hanoi. Offering modern rooms with free Wi-Fi access, it houses a spa, gym, a bar, restaurant, conference halls and karaoke facilities. Boasting a bright and elegant facade, Windy Hotel has about 50 smartly furnished rooms with facilities designed for harmony of modern comfort and luxurious. Elegantly furnished, spacious air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Windy Hanoi are equipped with a satellite TV and fridge.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Windy Suite ₫2400000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000

Location

23 Thong Phong Alley, Ton Duc Thang Street, Dong Da District 10000 HANOI Vietnam

Map of Hanoi Windy Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Hanoi Windy Hotel

  • Things to do
Hanoi Windy hotel is situated near the most interesting places. It takes coule of minutes walk to Temple of literature, Museum of Art, 8 minute walk to Ho Chi Minh complex, West lake, Hanoi Old Quarter, shoping centre ...