The Lion King Go
Search

Hanoi Windy Hotel

Hanoi Windy Hotel

Presenting Asian charm and European hospitality, Windy hotel Hanoi is near by The Temple of Literature in central Hanoi. Offering modern rooms with free Wi-Fi access, it houses a spa, gym, a bar, restaurant, conference halls and karaoke facilities. Boasting a bright and elegant facade, Windy Hotel has about 50 smartly furnished rooms with facilities designed for harmony of modern comfort and luxurious. Elegantly furnished, spacious air-conditioned rooms at Hotel Windy Hanoi are equipped with a satellite TV and fridge.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 40%Off-Windy Suite ₫2400000 SoldSoldSold1245000 Sold1245000 1245000 Sold1245000 1245000 1245000 1245000 1245000 1245000
Book Windy Suite ₫2400000 SoldSoldSold2268000 Sold2268000 2268000 Sold2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000 2268000
Book 40%Off-Deluxe Suite ₫1892000 SoldSoldSold1120000 Sold1120000 1120000 Sold1120000 1120000 1120000 1120000 1120000 1120000
Book 40%Off-Deluxe Room ₫1514000 SoldSoldSold945000 Sold945000 945000 Sold945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000
Book 40%Off-Superior Room ₫1346000 SoldSoldSold835000 Sold835000 835000 Sold835000 835000 835000 835000 835000 835000

Location

23 Thong Phong Alley, Ton Duc Thang Street, Dong Da District 10000 HANOI Vietnam

Map of Hanoi Windy Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Hanoi Windy Hotel

  • Things to do
Hanoi Windy hotel is situated near the most interesting places. It takes coule of minutes walk to Temple of literature, Museum of Art, 8 minute walk to Ho Chi Minh complex, West lake, Hanoi Old Quarter, shoping centre ...