Search

Hanoi New Century Hotel

Hanoi New Century Hotel

New Century Hotel is centrally located in Hanoi's Old Quarter, a 3-minute walk from Hoan Kiem Lake and Dong Xuan Market. It offers air-conditioned rooms with a personal computer and free Wi-Fi. New Century Hotel is a 10-minute walk from the Opera House and Thang Long Water Puppet Theatre. It is a 15-minute drive from the Temple of Literature and Ho Chi Minh Mausoleum. Guests can make arrangements to visit local attractions at the hotel's tour desk. All 10 rooms at the New Century Hotel have satellite channels, a spacious sitting area with a DVD player and a refrigerator.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite Room ₫600000 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162 752162
Book Superior Room ₫500000 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710 644710
Book Standard Room ₫400000 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258 537258

Location

12-B Hang Manh Street, Hoan Kiem District HANOI Vietnam

Map of Hanoi New Century Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Hanoi New Century Hotel

  • Things to do
The hotel is located in heart of Hanoi Old Quarter, thus, it takes 3 minutes to go to Hoan Kiem lake and Dong Xuan market.

From Hanoi New Century hotel, it's easy to go to many landscape in Hanoi.