Search

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

71 rooms, close to airport, free shuttle service to and from Sacramento International. Newest property in Woodland, 10 Miles from UC Davis. Short drive to casino's, a short distance from the wine country.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book King suite US$160 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170
Book Queen suite US$160 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170

Location

2060- Freeway Drive, Woodland 95776 CALIFORNIA USA, (exit Co. Rd.102 off of Interstate 5)

Map of Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Click to view an interactive map

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

  • Things to do
Wine tasting, Casino's, Downtown Sacramento, Old Tractor Muesum, UC Davis,