Search

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

71 rooms, close to airport, free shuttle service to and from Sacramento International. Newest property in Woodland, 10 Miles from UC Davis. Short drive to casino's, a short distance from the wine country.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book King suite US$160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160
Book Queen suite US$160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160

Location

2060- Freeway Drive, Woodland 95776 CALIFORNIA USA, (exit Co. Rd.102 off of Interstate 5)

Map of Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Click to view an interactive map

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

  • Things to do
Wine tasting, Casino's, Downtown Sacramento, Old Tractor Muesum, UC Davis,