Search

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

71 rooms, close to airport, free shuttle service to and from Sacramento International. Newest property in Woodland, 10 Miles from UC Davis. Short drive to casino's, a short distance from the wine country.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Sep - 27 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book King suite US$160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160
Book Queen suite US$160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160 160 160 170 170 170 160 160

Location

2060- Freeway Drive, Woodland 95776 CALIFORNIA USA, (exit Co. Rd.102 off of Interstate 5)

Map of Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

Click to view an interactive map

Hampton Inn & Suites - Woodland

  • Things to do
Wine tasting, Casino's, Downtown Sacramento, Old Tractor Muesum, UC Davis,