Search

H-Residence

H-Residence

"H-Residence" situated in the heart of city�s growing commercial district on Sathorn road, conveniently to the Embassy�s surroundings. (Belgium, Australia, Singapore, Germany, Denmark�) Easy access to all major entertainments, shopping centers via sky train (BTS Surasak station), subway (MRT Silom station), expressway and bus station. The hotel�s 113 spacious rooms decorated with a modern�s contemporary style, providing the most flexible & comfortable accommodation.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Incl.breakfast ฿3800 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850 850
Book Superior Room ฿3500 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Location

48 Soi Sathorn 11 (Junction #4) South Sathorn, Yannawa,, Sathorn 10120 BANGKOK Thailand, (**Soft opening on Jul.01'11 onwards & the only 32 rooms availability!!)

Map of H-Residence

Click to view an interactive map

H-Residence

  • Things to do
Sathorn Road is one of Bangkok's most cosmopolitan street as well as being a major business, shopping and entertrainment district. Sathorn area is easily accessible to skytrain (Surasak Station), subway (MRT Silom Station) and "Bus Rapid Transit" (BRT Sathorn station)