Search

Hôtel Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Hôtel Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Located just minutes from the Paris Charles de Gaulle airport, the 4-star Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle is an ideal address for the family or your business meetings. You will be delighted with what we have to offer and the attention of our staffto organise your seminars. You will enjoy the comfort of our welcoming rooms. For relaxation and the gastronomic palate, try the cuisine of our chef on the hotel's terrace.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Sep - 22 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Suite 1 King Bed, 2 Single Beds €414 Sold289 239 149 149 183 209 209 209 259 259 239 194 209
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €364 SoldSoldSold119 119 143 169 169 169 209 209 189 154 169
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €364 SoldSoldSold101 101 115 145 145 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold145
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €364 Sold239 Sold119 119 143 169 169 169 209 209 Sold154 169

Location

3 Allee du Verger, ROISSY EN FRANCE 95700 France

Map of Hôtel Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

Click to view an interactive map

Hôtel Mercure Paris Roissy Charles de Gaulle

  • Related options

CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport Hotels

Showing a selection of CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport hotels. Show All CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport

Selected Hotels in CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Radisson Blu Charles de Gaulle Airport LE MESNIL AMELOT from€70/night Book & Pay Securely
Only Suites Paris CDG ROISSY-EN-FRANCE from€70/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Aulnay Sous Bois AULNAY SOUS BOIS from€72/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Survilliers Saint Witz SURVILLIERS from€95/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Convention & Wellness Roissy CDG ROISSY EN FRANCE from€99/night Book & Pay Securely
Relais Spa Paris Roissy CDG ROISSY EN FRANCE from€106/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Paris CDG Terminal ROISSY CHARLES DE GAULLE from€113/night Book & Pay Securely
Pullman Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport ROISSY CDG CEDEX from€113/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of CDG Roissy - Charles de Gaulle Airport hotels. Show All