Search

Hôtel Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Hôtel Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail enjoys a privileged location in the heart of Paris on the left bank, with direct access to stations and airports. Not far from the Versailles and Villepinte exhibition centers, this Haussmann property is perfect for a business trip. Relax in air-conditioned rooms or enjoy a drink at the bar.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 8 Sep - 21 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €300 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold160 240 240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Standard 2 Single Beds €250 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold240 240 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

207 Boulevard Raspail, PARIS 75014 France

Map of Hôtel Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

Click to view an interactive map

Hôtel Mercure Paris Montparnasse Raspail

  • Related options

Montparnasse Hotels

Showing a selection of Montparnasse hotels. Show All Montparnasse

Selected Hotels in Montparnasse Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Villa Royale Montsouris PARIS from€64/night Book & Pay Securely
Aberôtel Montparnasse PARIS from€71/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Renoir, Paris PARIS from€73/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Unic Renoir St Germain, Paris PARIS from€73/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Montparnasse - Les Hotels de Paris PARIS from€94/night Book & Pay Securely
Villa Luxembourg - Les Hotels de Paris PARIS from€94/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Edouard VI PARIS from€99/night Book & Pay Securely
Best Western Hotel Le Montparnasse PARIS from€104/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Paris Porte d'Orleans PARIS from€109/night Book & Pay Securely
Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare Montparnasse PARIS from€123/night Book & Pay Securely
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse PARIS from€125/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Le M PARIS from€139/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Montparnasse hotels. Show All