Search

Hôtel Mercure Béziers

Hôtel Mercure Béziers

In the centre of town, very near the Conference Centre and just five minutes from the Polygon shopping centre, the Mercure Béziers Centre Palais des Congrès is the perfect place for leisure or business. For relaxation, you'll love the nearness of the beaches as well as the comfort and warm atmosphere of your room. After your day's work or day out with the family, take advantage of our friendly bar or visit the nearby Zinga Zanga concert hall.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Oct - 26 Oct Mon 20 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard 1 Double Bed €162 112 112 112 112 107 107 107 112 112 112 112 107 107 107
Book Standard 1 Double Bed Ready to visit €162 108 108 108 108 105 105 105 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold105 105

Location

33 Avenue Saint Saens, BEZIERS 34500 France

Map of Hôtel Mercure Béziers

Click to view an interactive map

Hôtel Mercure Béziers