The Lion King Go
Search

Golden Cliff House

Golden Cliff House

A unique boutique hotel, situate on the cliff next to the sea. Since its first opening Golden Cliff House is established as a small but luxury resort with unspoiled nature, personal service, fine cuisine this give us a perfect place to stay and enjoy your holiday. Not only private beach but Golden Cliff House offer guests with unforgettale experience with our Sea Water pool, the only sea water pool in Pattaya.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 Bedroom Suite Sea View ฿13000 9000 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 9000 9000 8500 8500 8500 8500 8500 9000
Book 2 Bedroom Suite City View ฿9000 6200 5800 5800 5800 5800 5800 6200 6200 5800 5800 5800 5800 5800 6200
Book Deluxe Castle ฿4200 2350 2150 2150 2150 2150 2150 2350 2350 2150 2150 2150 2150 2150 2350

Location

352/55 Cliff Road South Pattaya, Pattaya City 20260 CHONBURI Thailand

Map of Golden Cliff House

Click to view an interactive map

Golden Cliff House

  • Related options