Search

GM Serviced Apartment

GM Serviced Apartment

long & short term accommodation provider, offering several well-appointed apartment blocks in key locations in the city of Bangkok. Our residential properties have met the high standards required by discerning families including embassies and expatriate CEOs of multinational corporations and we specialize in providing a range of fully furnished luxurious accommodation to suit all needs - whether during a long term project or perhaps while relocating in this vibrant city.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 2 BED ROOM - SUPERIOR ฿10764 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420 6420
Book 2 BED ROOM - DELUXE ฿9009 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885 5885
Book 2 BED ROOM - STANDARD ฿8424 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350 5350
Book 1 BED ROOM - SUPERIOR ฿6435 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280 4280
Book 1 BED ROOM - DELUXE ฿5265 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745 3745
Book 1 BED ROOM - STANDARD ฿4797 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210 3210

Location

47- 47 Sukhumvit Road Sukhumvit 20, Bangkok 10110 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of GM Serviced Apartment

Click to view an interactive map

GM Serviced Apartment

  • Related options