The Lion King Go
Search

Fair House Villas & Spa

Fair House Villas & Spa

Fair House Villas & Spa, a secluded sanctuary in the Maenam Beach, Koh Samui, has been privately created as an intimate and hideaway place for indulgence and the true remembrance among the affluent of the experiences and designed. Combining a romantic resort getaway ambiance with the real privacy, Fair House Villas & Spa is the ideal choice for those appreciating the simplicity and modern Thai Style. Located on the beach with 2 km. wide and only 15 minutes away from the Samui’s International Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Beach Front Villa ฿40000 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000 15000 12000 12000 12000 Sold12000 12000 12000
Book Pool Villa ฿20000 Sold7500 7500 7500 Sold7500 7500 6000 6000 6000 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Sunset Suite ฿11800 SoldSold6500 6500 6500 6500 6500 Sold5200 SoldSold5200 5200 5200
Book Sunset Jacuzzi ฿10450 Sold5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 5500 4400 4400 Sold4400 4400 4400 4400
Book Garden Villa Hot Deal ฿10381 Sold4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 4000 3200 3200 SoldSold3200 3200 3200
Book Garden Villa Room Only ฿10381 Sold3500 3500 3500 Sold3500 Sold2800 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

39/1- Moo 1 Maenam, Koh Samui 84330 SURATTHANI Thailand

Map of Fair House Villas & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Fair House Villas & Spa

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Koh Samui is filled with activities for you to indulge in when you stay at Fair House Villas & Spa. Scuba diving, golf, shopping, nightlife, Go-kart, 4WD safari, elephant trekking, snake farm, monkey theatre. shows and cabarets, Golden Buddha, Grandmother and Grandfather rocks as well as beach life are only a few of the possible attractions and activities to participate in.