The Lion King Go
Search

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

***PLEASE NOTE *** You will be asked to present your immigration card. If you held Peruvian citizenship or you don't have immigration card you will be asked to pay the 18% VAT Conquistadores Hotel & Suites is a hotel in the area of San Isidro, Lima. There are many great attractions near this hotel, including Parque el Olivar, Huaca Pucllana, Parque Kennedy and Parque de la Reserva. Also nearby are National Stadium and Larcomar. This San Isidro hotel has its own restaurant serving breakfast where you will find a selection of items to try.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Apr - 26 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite Superior Twin US$530 119 139 139 SoldSoldSold149 135 149 139 139 179 129 129
Book Standard Double US$500 89 109 109 SoldSoldSoldSold105 119 109 109 149 99 99
Book STANDARD SINGLE US$500 79 99 99 SoldSoldSoldSold95 109 99 99 139 89 89
Book Standard Twin US$500 89 109 109 SoldSoldSold119 105 119 109 109 149 99 99

Location

CALLE LIZARDO ALZAMORA 260, San Isidro LIMA 27 Lima Peru

Map of Exe Conquistadores Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Situated in Lima's San Isidro neighborhood, Conquistadores Hotel & Suites is close to Parque el Olivar, Huaca Pucllana, and Parque Kennedy. Also nearby are Parque de la Reserva and National Stadium.