The Lion King Go
Search

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

***PLEASE NOTE *** You will be asked to present your immigration card. If you held Peruvian citizenship or you don't have immigration card you will be asked to pay the 18% VAT. A 10% service charge is not included in the rate and will need to be settled upon departure. Conquistadores Hotel & Suites is a hotel in the area of San Isidro, Lima. There are many great attractions near this hotel, including Parque el Olivar, Huaca Pucllana, Parque Kennedy and Parque de la Reserva. Also nearby are National Stadium and Larcomar.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Apr - 29 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite Superior Twin US$530 SoldSoldSold145 129 133 133 133 149 129 123 119 135 135
Book Standard Double US$500 SoldSoldSoldSold99 103 103 103 119 99 93 89 105 105
Book STANDARD SINGLE US$500 SoldSoldSoldSold89 93 93 93 109 89 83 79 95 95
Book Standard Twin US$500 SoldSoldSold115 99 103 103 103 119 99 93 89 105 105

Location

CALLE LIZARDO ALZAMORA 260, San Isidro LIMA 27 Lima Peru

Map of Exe Conquistadores Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Exe Conquistadores Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Situated in Lima's San Isidro neighborhood, Conquistadores Hotel & Suites is close to Parque el Olivar, Huaca Pucllana, and Parque Kennedy. Also nearby are Parque de la Reserva and National Stadium.