Search

Excelsior Palace Hotel Rapallo

Excelsior Palace Hotel Rapallo

EXCELSIOR PALACE HOTEL 5* DL – Portofino Coast Dating back to 1901 this recently restored luxury hotel perfectly combines its turn-of-the-century style with the comforts of a contemporary property. Uniquely located, overlooking the stunning Portofino Coast and the pretty bay of Rapallo, it enjoys a breathtaking panoramic position. Experience the intimate beauty of this relaxing hideaway and its timeless elegance. The Excelsior Palace Hotel offers magnificent surroundings, stunning sea views and impeccable service.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Jul - 4 Aug Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Double Room €600 Sold297 SoldSoldSold297 Sold297 SoldSoldSoldSold297 Sold
Book Classic Double Room €500 Sold238 Sold348 Sold238 Sold238 SoldSoldSoldSold238 Sold

Location

Via San Michele di Pagana 8, Rapallo 16035 GENOA Italy, (32 Km from Genoa International Airport; 1 Km from Rapallo Railstation; 9 km from Portofino.)

Map of Excelsior Palace Hotel Rapallo

Click to view an interactive map

Excelsior Palace Hotel Rapallo

  • Things to do
EXCURSIONS: By boat to Portofino, Camogli, San Fruttuoso, Cinque Terre and Genoa.

SPARE TIME: Near the hotel: 18 hole Golf course, Tennis, Diving, water-ski, Windsurfing, Horse Racing, Miniature Golf, Trekking, Discos, Museums.