Search

Ellerslie Highway Motel

Ellerslie Highway Motel

Ellerslie Highway Motel Auckland is located 5 minutes drive to Ellerslie, Alexandra Park Raceway and Ericsson Stadium. Situated just a 20 minute drive to Auckland City Centre and 25 minutes to the Auckland airport. The motel offers a swimming pool, sauna & conference facilities for up to 25 people. All 22 units are well appointed featuring kitchen facilities, fridge, direct dial phone and electric blankets.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Studio NZ$155 SoldSold115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
Book One Bedroom NZ$145 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Book Studio Room NZ$135 Sold99 SoldSold99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99

Location

384 Ellerslie Panmure Highway, Auckland 1060 AUCKLAND New Zealand

Map of Ellerslie Highway Motel

Click to view an interactive map

Ellerslie Highway Motel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
We have maps available from reception, with directions to eastern bays, major shopping centres, airport. Discover Aucklands favourite bays within 10 minute drive, cruise the gulf islands, enjoy a day at the races, shop to you drop at any of the 4 major shopping centres within a 20 minute drive. Ask at reception for day trip or longer brochures.

Central Suburbs Hotels

Showing a selection of Central Suburbs hotels. Show All Central Suburbs

Selected Hotels in Central Suburbs Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Epsom Motor Inn EPSOM from$64/night Book & Pay Securely
Epsom Motel AUCKLAND from$75/night Book & Pay Securely
Abella Court Motel AUCKLAND from$90/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Auckland Ellerslie AUCKLAND from$92/night Book & Pay Securely
Bavaria Bed & Breakfast Hotel AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Ponsonby Manor Guest House AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Greenpark Motel AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Mount Hobson Rooms with a View AUCKLAND from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
The Surrey Hotel (formerly Quality Inn West End) AUCKLAND from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
Mt Albert Motor Inn AUCKLAND from$100/night Book & Pay Securely
Sylvia Park Motel AUCKLAND from$105/night Book & Pay Securely
Mount Richmond Hotel AUCKLAND from$105/night Book & Pay Securely
Auckland Rose Park Hotel AUCKLAND from$110/night Book & Pay Securely
Auckland Phoenix Palm REMUERA from$111/night Book & Pay Securely
At Eden Park AUCKLAND from$114/night Book & Pay Securely
Parklane Motor Lodge AUCKLAND from$123/night Book & Pay Securely
City Towers AUCKLAND from$125/night Book & Pay Securely
Off Broadway Motel AUCKLAND from$129/night Book & Pay Securely
Greenlane Manor Motel AUCKLAND from$130/night Book & Pay Securely
Abaco on Jervois AUCKLAND from$135/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Central Suburbs hotels. Show All

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 72

Average review out of 5

3.4

Auckland, Central Suburbs

avg. review 0.0

Location

  • Perfect
  • Just right
  • Close to everything
  • Reasonable access
  • Accessible

Value

  • Reasonable
  • Economical
  • Great deal
  • Affordable
  • Rip-off

Facilities

  • Everyday
  • Basic
  • Tired
  • Old
  • Typical

Service

  • Basic
  • Sufficient
  • Polite
  • Good
  • Go the extra mile

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant
  • Tidy
  • Lacking
  • Grubby
  • Spotless
2.8
  • It was in ellerslie
  • It was cold
  • Good parking

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Shelley from Waikato | Reviewed in Aug 2014

4.4
  • Suited my location requirements
  • A little old fashion but more than workable

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Great deal

Facilities

  • Everyday
  • Typical

Service

  • Outstanding

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant

Mike from Wellington | Reviewed in Aug 2014

2.0
  • Free wifi
  • Smell in room

Location

  • Accessible

Value

  • Excessive

Facilities

  • Old

Service

  • Below average

Cleanliness

  • Lacking

Hi Sorry to hear that there were some obvious problems with your stay. You have rated the service as below average - was this at the time of check in or other? Also you mentioned a smell in the room can you please advise which room you stayed in so we can investigate. - we have a new management team who are keen to follow up issues and resolve them so your feedback is important to us.

Ellerslie Highway Motel, Aug 2014

Business traveller from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Aug 2014

2.8

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Danny Sunkel from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Aug 2014

3.6
  • spacious
  • stairs with my luggage
  • All good

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Maryanne Lee from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Jul 2014

Show 5 more