Search

Ellerslie Highway Motel

Ellerslie Highway Motel

Ellerslie Highway Motel Auckland is located 5 minutes drive to Ellerslie, Alexandra Park Raceway and Ericsson Stadium. Situated just a 20 minute drive to Auckland City Centre and 25 minutes to the Auckland airport. The motel offers a swimming pool, sauna & conference facilities for up to 25 people. All 22 units are well appointed featuring kitchen facilities, fridge, direct dial phone and electric blankets.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 21 Aug - 3 Sep Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Studio NZ$155 Sold115 Sold115 115 115 115 Sold115 115 115 115 115 115
Book One Bedroom NZ$145 110 110 Sold110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Book Studio Room NZ$135 SoldSoldSold99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold99 99 99 99

Location

384 Ellerslie Panmure Highway, Auckland 1060 AUCKLAND New Zealand

Map of Ellerslie Highway Motel

Click to view an interactive map

Ellerslie Highway Motel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
We have maps available from reception, with directions to eastern bays, major shopping centres, airport. Discover Aucklands favourite bays within 10 minute drive, cruise the gulf islands, enjoy a day at the races, shop to you drop at any of the 4 major shopping centres within a 20 minute drive. Ask at reception for day trip or longer brochures.

Central Suburbs Hotels

Showing a selection of Central Suburbs hotels. Show All Central Suburbs

Selected Hotels in Central Suburbs Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Epsom Motor Inn EPSOM from$67/night Book & Pay Securely
Sai Motels - Greenlane AUCKLAND from$80/night Book & Pay Securely
Rayland Epsom Motel EPSOM from$85/night Book & Pay Securely
Ibis Auckland Ellerslie AUCKLAND from$92/night Book & Pay Securely
Ponsonby Manor Guest House AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Mt Eden Motel   AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Mount Hobson Rooms with a View AUCKLAND from$95/night Book & Pay Securely
Devereux Boutique Hotel AUCKLAND from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
Auckland Newmarket Motel AUCKLAND from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
Mount Richmond Hotel AUCKLAND from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
Chalet Chevron AUCKLAND from$105/night Book & Pay Securely
Parnell City Lodge AUCKLAND from$105/night Book & Pay Securely
Auckland Phoenix Palm REMUERA from$111/night Book & Pay Securely
Quality Hotel Parnell PARNELL from$116/night Book & Pay Securely
Tudor Court Motor Lodge AUCKLAND from$119/night Book & Pay Securely
Best Western Ellerslie International AUCKLAND from$125/night Book & Pay Securely
Waipuna Hotel & Conference Centre AUCKLAND from$126/night Book & Pay Securely
Off Broadway Motel AUCKLAND from$129/night Book & Pay Securely
Royal Park Lodge AUCKLAND from$130/night Book & Pay Securely
Quest Ponsonby AUCKLAND from$145/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Central Suburbs hotels. Show All

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 72

Average review out of 5

3.4

Auckland, Central Suburbs

avg. review 0.0

Location

  • Perfect
  • Just right
  • Close to everything
  • Reasonable access
  • Accessible

Value

  • Reasonable
  • Economical
  • Great deal
  • Affordable
  • Rip-off

Facilities

  • Everyday
  • Basic
  • Tired
  • Old
  • Typical

Service

  • Basic
  • Sufficient
  • Polite
  • Good
  • Go the extra mile

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant
  • Tidy
  • Lacking
  • Grubby
  • Spotless
2.8
  • It was in ellerslie
  • It was cold
  • Good parking

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Shelley from Waikato | Reviewed in Aug 2014

4.4
  • Suited my location requirements
  • A little old fashion but more than workable

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Great deal

Facilities

  • Everyday
  • Typical

Service

  • Outstanding

Cleanliness

  • Pleasant

Mike from Wellington | Reviewed in Aug 2014

2.0
  • Free wifi
  • Smell in room

Location

  • Accessible

Value

  • Excessive

Facilities

  • Old

Service

  • Below average

Cleanliness

  • Lacking

Hi Sorry to hear that there were some obvious problems with your stay. You have rated the service as below average - was this at the time of check in or other? Also you mentioned a smell in the room can you please advise which room you stayed in so we can investigate. - we have a new management team who are keen to follow up issues and resolve them so your feedback is important to us.

Ellerslie Highway Motel, Aug 2014

Business traveller from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Aug 2014

2.8

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Danny Sunkel from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Aug 2014

3.6
  • spacious
  • stairs with my luggage
  • All good

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Maryanne Lee from Bay of Plenty | Reviewed in Jul 2014

Show 5 more