Search

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort (3 STARS HOTEL) is in a prime location near the centre of KATA village just 5 minutes walk to the superb KATA YAI beach, on 2.45 Thai rai or about 1 acre of 4 sq.km. in a safe and private zone, conveniently close to shops & stalls, banks, restaurants, bars, and entertainment areas just a few minutes? walk from the hotel. Our outdoor swimming pool is surrounded by tropical trees and Spice house Restaurant serves International ? la carte menu dishes for lunch & dinner, with enjoyable daily breakfasts every morning.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Oct - 30 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior ฿3000 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300 2300
Book Wot Bonus - Superior ฿3000 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 999 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900 2900

Location

64/22-37 Kata Road Kata Road, Koron Sub District 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (64/22-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District Muang District, Phuket 83100 5 minutes walks to the beach)

Map of Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Click to view an interactive map

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

  • Related options