Search

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort (3 STARS HOTEL) is in a prime location near the centre of KATA village just 5 minutes walk to the superb KATA YAI beach, on 2.45 Thai rai or about 1 acre of 4 sq.km. in a safe and private zone, conveniently close to shops & stalls, banks, restaurants, bars, and entertainment areas just a few minutes? walk from the hotel. Our outdoor swimming pool is surrounded by tropical trees and Spice house Restaurant serves International ? la carte menu dishes for lunch & dinner, with enjoyable daily breakfasts every morning.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Aug - 29 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior ฿3000 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500
Book Wot Bonus - Superior ฿3000 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990 990

Location

64/22-37 Kata Road Kata Road, Koron Sub District 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (64/22-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District Muang District, Phuket 83100 5 minutes walks to the beach)

Map of Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Click to view an interactive map

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

  • Related options

Kata Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Kata Beach hotels. Show All Kata Beach

Selected Hotels in Kata Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Ibis Phuket Kata KARON from฿950/night Book & Pay Securely
The Color Kata TUMBON KARON,MUANG PHUKET from฿990/night Book & Pay Securely
Oh Inspire Hotel KATA BEACH from฿999/night Book & Pay Securely
The Blue Pearl Kata MUANG from฿1000/night Book & Pay Securely
Aloha Residence KATA BEACH from฿1000/night Book & Pay Securely
Kata Poolside Resort KATA BEACH from฿1000/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Kata Beach hotels. Show All