Search

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort (3 STARS HOTEL) is in a prime location near the centre of KATA village just 5 minutes walk to the superb KATA YAI beach, on 2.45 Thai rai or about 1 acre of 4 sq.km. in a safe and private zone, conveniently close to shops & stalls, banks, restaurants, bars, and entertainment areas just a few minutes? walk from the hotel. Our outdoor swimming pool is surrounded by tropical trees and Spice house Restaurant serves International ? la carte menu dishes for lunch & dinner, with enjoyable daily breakfasts every morning.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior ฿3000 2400 2400 2400 2400 2700 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200
Book Wot Bonus - Superior ฿3000 2400 2400 2400 2400 2700 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200 3200

Location

64/22-37 Kata Road Kata Road, Koron Sub District 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (64/22-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District Muang District, Phuket 83100 5 minutes walks to the beach)

Map of Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Click to view an interactive map

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

  • Related options