The Lion King Go
Search

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Eazy Resort (3 STARS HOTEL) is in a prime location near the centre of KATA village just 5 minutes walk to the superb KATA YAI beach, on 2.45 Thai rai or about 1 acre of 4 sq.km. in a safe and private zone, conveniently close to shops & stalls, banks, restaurants, bars, and entertainment areas just a few minutes? walk from the hotel. Our outdoor swimming pool is surrounded by tropical trees and Spice house Restaurant serves International ? la carte menu dishes for lunch & dinner, with enjoyable daily breakfasts every morning.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior ฿3000 SoldSold1500 SoldSold1500 Sold1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500
Book Wot Bonus - Superior ฿3000 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500 1500

Location

64/22-37 Kata Road Kata Road, Koron Sub District 83100 PHUKET Thailand, (64/22-37 Kata Road, Karon Sub District Muang District, Phuket 83100 5 minutes walks to the beach)

Map of Eazy Resort Kata Beach

Click to view an interactive map

Eazy Resort Kata Beach