The Lion King Go
Search

Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Dusit Princess Srinakarin is a four-star deluxe hotel in the Bangna area of Bangkok. The hotel is adjacent to Seacon Square, one of South-East Asia's largest shopping malls, and close to the Bangkok's major shopping and entertainment districts. Attractions such as the crocodile farm and the beach resort at Pattaya are all within easy access of the Dusit Princess Srinakarin, while Bangkok Suwannabhumi International Airport is just 20 minutes drive from the hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room ฿8309 SoldSoldSoldSold3531 3531 3531 3237 2943 2943 3237 3237 3237 3237

Location

Srinakarin Road Nong Bon, Pravet 10250 BANGKOK Thailand, (Next to Seacon Square Dept. Store,5 Minutes to BITEC, 20 Minutes to"Suwannaphumi"new Bangkok Airport)

Map of Dusit Princess Srinakarin

Click to view an interactive map

Dusit Princess Srinakarin

  • Things to do
  • Related options
After a long day in Bangkok, hotel guests return to the hotel to enjoy a rich culinary experience with a superb choice of Thai, Chinese and international dining options. At Dusit Princess Srinakarin, enjoy sumptuous sushi at Miyuki restaurant, delightful Far Eastern cuisine at The Chinese Restaurant, an international buffet at Square One and afternoon tea at Petit Four. The hotel also offers a wide selection of international cuisine for in-room dining. A selection of long, cool drinks and snacks can be enjoyed at the hotel's Lobby Lounge.

Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Hotels

Showing a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK)

Selected Hotels in Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
King Park Avenue Hotel SUVARBHUM AIRPORT from฿2625/night Book & Pay Securely
Kantary House Serviced Apartments, Bangkok BANGKAPI from฿2650/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Airport and surrounds - Suvarnabhumi (BKK) hotels. Show All