Search

Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino

Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino

An oasis in the heart of the bustling Niagara Falls tourist district, the Days Inn Clifton Hill/Casino has undergone a remarkable renewal into a warm 138-room boutique hotel with a distinctively Canadian ambience. Two room types are featured: All-new non-smoking Tower rooms, many with bay windows and terraces and newly renovated Courtyard rooms. Elegant, sky-lit pool and whirlpool. Temperature controlled underground parking. High speed elevators. Free Wireless High Speed Access. Please note ALL Tower rooms are non-smoking, smoking available in selected Courtyard rooms only.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Jul - 5 Aug Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Canadian Dollars (CA$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Courtyard Room 2 Double B CA$175 126 126 150 231 161 126 126 126 126 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Tower Room 2 Queen Beds CA$175 138 138 173 254 184 138 138 138 138 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

5657 Victoria Avenue, Niagara Falls L2G 3W2 ON Canada

Map of Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino

Click to view an interactive map

Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Located in the heart of the tourist district.
Across from Casino Niagara.
Walk to Clifton Hill and the Falls.

Niagara Falls, ON Hotels

Showing a selection of Niagara Falls, ON hotels. Show All Niagara Falls, ON

Selected Hotels in Niagara Falls, ON Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Days Inn & Suites by the Falls NIAGARA FALLS from$76/night Book & Pay Securely
Susan's Retreat NIAGARA FALLS from$80/night Book & Pay Securely
Susan's Villa NIAGARA FALLS from$99/night Book & Pay Securely
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade NIAGARA FALLS from$119/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Niagara Falls, ON hotels. Show All