Search

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Located in the heart of Xiamens major business and leisure district, the newly built Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen is the perfect place for the discerning business traveler. The hotel is only 15-minute drive to Xiamen International Airport and Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Centre, respectively. All tourist attraction spots, Gulangyu Islet, Nanputuo Temple and Wanshi Plant Garden, are in easy access.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Club Business Suite US$665 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332 332
Book CP Superior Suite US$525 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295 295
Book Crowne Plaza Club Room US$420 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240 240
Book Crowne Plaza Superior RM US$350 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188
Book CP Superior Room US$300 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166 166

Location

No./199 Jiahe Road, Xiamen 361012 FUJIAN China

Map of Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Click to view an interactive map

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Also referred to as...

Crown Plaza Xiamen, Xiamen Crowne Plaza

  • Related options