Search

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Located in the heart of Xiamens major business and leisure district, the newly built Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen is the perfect place for the discerning business traveler. The hotel is only 15-minute drive to Xiamen International Airport and Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Centre, respectively. All tourist attraction spots, Gulangyu Islet, Nanputuo Temple and Wanshi Plant Garden, are in easy access.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Aug - 30 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Club Business Suite US$665 355 355 327 327 327 337 337 327 337 337 337 337 337 374
Book CP Superior Suite US$525 318 318 290 290 290 298 298 290 299 299 299 299 299 337
Book Crowne Plaza Club Room US$420 262 262 234 234 234 243 243 234 243 243 243 243 243 281
Book Crowne Plaza Superior RM US$350 209 209 181 181 181 191 191 181 191 191 191 191 191 228
Book CP Superior Room US$300 187 187 159 159 159 168 168 159 168 168 168 168 168 206

Location

No./199 Jiahe Road, Xiamen 361012 FUJIAN China

Map of Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Click to view an interactive map

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Also referred to as...

Crown Plaza Xiamen, Xiamen Crowne Plaza

  • Related options