Search

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Located in the heart of Xiamens major business and leisure district, the newly built Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen is the perfect place for the discerning business traveler. The hotel is only 15-minute drive to Xiamen International Airport and Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Centre, respectively. All tourist attraction spots, Gulangyu Islet, Nanputuo Temple and Wanshi Plant Garden, are in easy access.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Sep - 26 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Club Business Suite US$665 337 337 337 337 337 337 337 332 337 337 337 406 406 406
Book CP Superior Suite US$525 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 369 369 369
Book Crowne Plaza Club Room US$420 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 243 314 314 314
Book Crowne Plaza Superior RM US$350 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 262 262 262
Book CP Superior Room US$300 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 168 240 240 240

Location

No./199 Jiahe Road, Xiamen 361012 FUJIAN China

Map of Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Click to view an interactive map

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Also referred to as...

Crown Plaza Xiamen, Xiamen Crowne Plaza

  • Related options