The Lion King Go
Search

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Located in the heart of Xiamens major business and leisure district, the newly built Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen is the perfect place for the discerning business traveler. The hotel is only 15-minute drive to Xiamen International Airport and Xiamen International Conference and Exhibition Centre, respectively. All tourist attraction spots, Gulangyu Islet, Nanputuo Temple and Wanshi Plant Garden, are in easy access.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Club Business Suite US$665 338 338 338 338 338 369 369 369 369 369 406 406 406 369
Book CP Superior Suite US$525 301 301 301 301 301 332 332 332 332 332 369 369 369 332
Book Crowne Plaza Club Room US$420 244 244 244 244 244 277 277 277 277 277 314 314 314 277
Book Crowne Plaza Superior RM US$350 192 192 192 192 192 225 225 225 225 225 262 262 262 225
Book CP Superior Room US$300 169 169 169 169 169 203 203 203 203 203 240 240 240 203

Location

No./199 Jiahe Road, Xiamen 361012 FUJIAN China

Map of Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Click to view an interactive map

Crowne Plaza Paragon Xiamen

Also referred to as...

Crown Plaza Xiamen, Xiamen Crowne Plaza

  • Related options