Search

Crown Regency Residences Davao

Crown Regency Residences Davao

Located along J.P. Cabaguio Avenue, Agdao, Davao City, just minutes away from the Davao International Airport, the hotel prides itself with 30 villas and 32 standard rooms designed to provide the utmost comfort for your stay. Function rooms & ballroom that can accomodate 300 people. Easily the most unique and varied of its kind in the entire region, Crown Regency Residences Davao boasts the most colorful of theme rooms and suites with recreation and entertainment facilities to suit nearly every whim and concept.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Aug - 30 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard Room 2 US$60 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67 67
  • Things to do
  • Related options
Davao City is a sprawling metropolis of over a million people located in the Southeastern part of Mindanao. It is one of the largest cities in the world and a place bless with natural advantages. The soil is very fertile and rich in minerals. Orchards and fruit plantations continually make the city livable if only for its produce of the finest fruits giving visitors a glimpse of what it would be like in the Garden of Eden with the exotic Durian.