Search

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort & Spa is located 15 minutes away from Cebu's Mactan International Airport. We offer a multi level infinity pool, beach front cabanas, and a fitness center. Guest can choose starting with deluxe rooms, suites, or Oceanfront Villas. All rooms (290 rooms) at have a 42-inch LCD TV in the living room and a 22-inch TV on the bathroom, individual air-conditioning and has a private bath with separate tub and monsoon rain shower. The resort also has AUM, a 2000-square meter spa for relaxation and rejuvenation.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 20%OFF Garden Room only US$355 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 216 Sold
Book Deluxe Garden Room Only US$355 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 433 Sold
  • Things to do
  • Related options
In the mood for an adrenalin rush or just some quiet time? Crimson Resort and Spa is the ultimate seaside playground for all ages as we offer you a gamut of fun and exciting activities to fill your day.

Lounge in a cabana with refreshing drinks with family. Laze away in the infinity pool as you gaze out at the endless horizon or hop on a banana boat or jet ski with some friends. Be adventurous and take on the nearby islands for some diving. Whatever your pleasure Crimson Resort and Spa allows you to let your hair down and immerse in surfside pleasures.


- Beachfront cabanas
- Water sports (parasailing, banana boats, jet ski, kayak, dive center)
- Infinity pool
- Fitness center
- Indoor badminton courts
- Children's playground
- Island hopping
- Other customized activities