Search

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort & Spa is located 15 minutes away from Cebu's Mactan International Airport. We offer a multi level infinity pool, beach front cabanas, and a fitness center. Guest can choose starting with deluxe rooms, suites, or Oceanfront Villas. All rooms (290 rooms) at have a 42-inch LCD TV in the living room and a 22-inch TV on the bathroom, individual air-conditioning and has a private bath with separate tub and monsoon rain shower. The resort also has AUM, a 2000-square meter spa for relaxation and rejuvenation.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 50%OFF Garden Room only 1 US$355 245 245 252 252 252 252 252 252 Sold252 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe Garden Room Only 1 US$355 490 490 505 505 505 505 505 505 Sold505 SoldSoldSoldSold
Book Flash Sale 2 US$355 224 224 224 224 224 224 224 224 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
  • Things to do
  • Related options
In the mood for an adrenalin rush or just some quiet time? Crimson Resort and Spa is the ultimate seaside playground for all ages as we offer you a gamut of fun and exciting activities to fill your day.

Lounge in a cabana with refreshing drinks with family. Laze away in the infinity pool as you gaze out at the endless horizon or hop on a banana boat or jet ski with some friends. Be adventurous and take on the nearby islands for some diving. Whatever your pleasure Crimson Resort and Spa allows you to let your hair down and immerse in surfside pleasures.


- Beachfront cabanas
- Water sports (parasailing, banana boats, jet ski, kayak, dive center)
- Infinity pool
- Fitness center
- Indoor badminton courts
- Children's playground
- Island hopping
- Other customized activities

Mactan Island / Airport Hotels

Showing a selection of Mactan Island / Airport hotels. Show All Mactan Island / Airport

Selected Hotels in Mactan Island / Airport Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Maribago Bluewater Beach Resort MACTAN ISLAND from$176/night Book & Pay Securely
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa MACTAN ISLAND from$235/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Mactan Island / Airport hotels. Show All