Search

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort and Spa

Crimson Resort & Spa is located 15 minutes away from Cebu's Mactan International Airport. We offer a multi level infinity pool, beach front cabanas, and a fitness center. Guest can choose starting with deluxe rooms, suites, or Oceanfront Villas. All rooms (290 rooms) at have a 42-inch LCD TV in the living room and a 22-inch TV on the bathroom, individual air-conditioning and has a private bath with separate tub and monsoon rain shower. The resort also has AUM, a 2000-square meter spa for relaxation and rejuvenation.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 50%OFF Garden Room only US$355 245 245 245 Sold245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 Sold245
Book Deluxe Garden Room Only US$355 490 490 490 Sold490 490 490 490 490 490 490 490 Sold490
  • Things to do
  • Related options
In the mood for an adrenalin rush or just some quiet time? Crimson Resort and Spa is the ultimate seaside playground for all ages as we offer you a gamut of fun and exciting activities to fill your day.

Lounge in a cabana with refreshing drinks with family. Laze away in the infinity pool as you gaze out at the endless horizon or hop on a banana boat or jet ski with some friends. Be adventurous and take on the nearby islands for some diving. Whatever your pleasure Crimson Resort and Spa allows you to let your hair down and immerse in surfside pleasures.


- Beachfront cabanas
- Water sports (parasailing, banana boats, jet ski, kayak, dive center)
- Infinity pool
- Fitness center
- Indoor badminton courts
- Children's playground
- Island hopping
- Other customized activities