Search

Crest Inn

Crest Inn

*31 rooms * Multicuisine restaurant * 24hrs cafe * centraly located * very near to sightseeing location * near to pragati maidan * conference and banqueting * Hub for M.I.C.E

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Jul - 30 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe US$99 SoldSold50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Book Double or 2 Singles US$75 SoldSold45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45
  • Things to do
  • Related options
pragati maidan, red fort, india gate,president house, birla temple, qutab minar, lotus temple , akshardham temple

Delhi Hotels

Showing a selection of Delhi hotels. Show All Delhi

Selected Hotels in Delhi Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Clark Heights NEW DELHI from$20/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Centra Inn NEW DELHI from$22/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Sunshine Delhi KAROL BAGH from$25/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel S.P.B 87 KAROL BAGH from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Prince International NEW DELHI from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Pal Palace NEW DELHI from$31/night Book & Pay Securely
Jennifer Inn KAROL BAGH. NEW DELHI from$34/night Book & Pay Securely
Om International NEW DELHI from$34/night Book & Pay Securely
The Estate Bed & Breakfast NEW DELHI from$36/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Krishna NEW DELHI from$39/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Vedas Heritage KAROL BAGH from$40/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Suncourt corporate KAROL BAGH from$41/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Vishal Residency NEW DELHI from$42/night Book & Pay Securely
Emblem New Delhi - A Boutique Hotel NEW DELHI from$43/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Jyoti Mahal PAHAR GANJ , NEW DELHI from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Gurgaon SECTOR 53 GURGAON from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Tara Palace CHANDNI CHOWK from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Kingston NEW DELHI from$49/night Book & Pay Securely
Airport Residency NEW DELHI from$62/night Book & Pay Securely
Fraser Suites New Delhi DELHI from$90/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Delhi hotels. Show All