Search

Crest Inn

Crest Inn

*31 rooms * Multicuisine restaurant * 24hrs cafe * centraly located * very near to sightseeing location * near to pragati maidan * conference and banqueting * Hub for M.I.C.E

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Sep - 29 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe US$99 SoldSold50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50 50
Book Double or 2 Singles US$75 SoldSold45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45 45

Location

4/27 W E A Saraswati Marg, Karolbagh 110005 Delhi India

Map of Crest Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Crest Inn

  • Things to do
  • Related options
pragati maidan, red fort, india gate,president house, birla temple, qutab minar, lotus temple , akshardham temple

Delhi Hotels

Showing a selection of Delhi hotels. Show All Delhi

Selected Hotels in Delhi Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Hotel Sun Village DELHI from$16/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Uday Palace NEW DELHI from$18/night Book & Pay Securely
Metro City KAROL BAGH from$26/night Book & Pay Securely
Harjas Palace NEW DELHI from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Sun City CITY from$28/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Midtown NEW DELHI from$31/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Welcome Palace NEW DELHI from$34/night Book & Pay Securely
The Estate Bed & Breakfast NEW DELHI from$36/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Shanti Villa CITY CENTER from$39/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Suncourt corporate KAROL BAGH from$41/night Book & Pay Securely
The Pearl Hometel DELHI from$42/night Book & Pay Securely
ibis Gurgaon SECTOR 53 GURGAON from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Kingston Park NEW DELHI from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
Ramhan NEW DELHI from$45/night Book & Pay Securely
Sky Rich International NEW DELHI from$50/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Forest Green NEW DELHI from$51/night Book & Pay Securely
Emblem New Delhi - A Boutique Hotel NEW DELHI from$52/night Book & Pay Securely
The Allure NEW DELHI from$55/night Book & Pay Securely
Hotel Alka Classic NEW DELHI from$56/night Book & Pay Securely
Jasmine Boutique Hotel NEW DELHI from$91/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Delhi hotels. Show All