Search

Confortel Pio XII

Confortel Pio XII

Tradition, avant-garde and business blend together in the area to the north of the Paseo de la Castellana, very near the Chamartin Train Station and the M-30 ring road. This design hotel offers free internet and free bottled water in rooms. Direct buses to Puerta del Sol stop outside and Madrid�s IFEMA Exhibition Centre is a 10-minute drive away. The modern rooms at the Confortel Pio XII feature a pillow menu and air conditioning. They are also equipped with flat-screen TV�s with satellite TV and a private bathroom complete with hairdryer.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Sep - 28 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Extended Stay - 20% Off 3 €1399 62 62 70 132 SoldSold97 176 66 66 66 88 SoldSold
Book Stay & Save - 10% Off 1 €775 69 69 79 149 SoldSold109 198 74 74 74 99 Sold59
Book Superior Room 1 €540 96 96 110 206 SoldSold151 275 103 103 138 344 Sold83
Book Triple (3 Adults) 1 €470 105 105 116 193 SoldSold149 248 110 110 138 303 Sold94
Book Standard Breakfast inc 1 €465 102 102 113 190 SoldSold146 245 108 108 135 300 Sold91
Book Standard Room 1 €432 77 77 88 165 SoldSold121 220 83 83 110 275 Sold66
Book Triple (2 Adults + Child) 1 €432 77 77 88 165 SoldSold121 220 83 83 110 275 Sold66

Location

Avenida Pio XII 77, Madrid 28016 Spain

Map of Confortel Pio XII

Click to view an interactive map

Confortel Pio XII

  • Things to do
  • Related options
.- Santiago Bernabeu: 3.5 Km.
.- Cuatro Torres Business Area: 2.5 Km.
.- Puerta del Sol: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Plaza Mayor: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Prado Museum: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Retiro Park: 6.5 Km.