Search

Confortel Pio XII

Confortel Pio XII

Tradition, avant-garde and business blend together in the area to the north of the Paseo de la Castellana, very near the Chamartin Train Station and the M-30 ring road. This design hotel offers free internet and free bottled water in rooms. Direct buses to Puerta del Sol stop outside and Madrid�s IFEMA Exhibition Centre is a 10-minute drive away. The modern rooms at the Confortel Pio XII feature a pillow menu and air conditioning. They are also equipped with flat-screen TV�s with satellite TV and a private bathroom complete with hairdryer.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Jul - 29 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Extended Stay - 20% Off 3 €1399 40 40 40 40 53 40 40 40 40 40 48 40 40 40
Book Stay & Save - 10% Off 1 €775 45 45 45 45 59 45 45 45 45 45 54 45 45 45
Book Superior Room 1 €540 62 62 62 62 83 62 62 62 62 62 76 62 62 62
Book Triple (3 Adults) 1 €470 77 77 77 77 94 77 77 77 77 77 88 77 77 77
Book Standard Breakfast inc 1 €465 75 75 75 75 91 75 75 75 75 75 86 75 75 75
Book Standard Room 1 €432 50 50 50 50 66 50 50 50 50 50 61 50 50 50
Book Triple (2 Adults + Child) 1 €432 50 50 50 50 66 50 50 50 50 50 61 50 50 50

Location

Avenida Pio XII 77, Madrid 28016 Spain

Map of Confortel Pio XII

Click to view an interactive map

Confortel Pio XII

  • Things to do
  • Related options
.- Santiago Bernabeu: 3.5 Km.
.- Cuatro Torres Business Area: 2.5 Km.
.- Puerta del Sol: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Plaza Mayor: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Prado Museum: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Retiro Park: 6.5 Km.