Search

Confortel Pio XII

Confortel Pio XII

Tradition, avant-garde and business blend together in the area to the north of the Paseo de la Castellana, very near the Chamartin Train Station and the M-30 ring road. This design hotel offers free internet and free bottled water in rooms. Direct buses to Puerta del Sol stop outside and Madrid�s IFEMA Exhibition Centre is a 10-minute drive away. The modern rooms at the Confortel Pio XII feature a pillow menu and air conditioning. They are also equipped with flat-screen TV�s with satellite TV and a private bathroom complete with hairdryer.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Extended Stay - 20% Off 3 €1399 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold63 63 53 57 Sold57 70 70
Book Stay & Save - 10% Off 1 €775 SoldSold149 45 SoldSold71 71 59 64 Sold64 78 78
Book Superior Room 1 €540 SoldSold206 62 SoldSold99 99 83 89 Sold89 109 109
Book Triple (3 Adults) 1 €470 SoldSold193 77 SoldSold107 107 94 99 Sold99 114 114
Book Standard Breakfast inc 1 €465 SoldSold190 75 SoldSold105 105 91 97 Sold97 112 112
Book Standard Room 1 €432 SoldSold165 50 SoldSold79 79 66 72 Sold72 87 87
Book Triple (2 Adults + Child) 1 €432 SoldSold165 50 SoldSold79 79 66 72 Sold72 87 87

Location

Avenida Pio XII 77, Madrid 28016 Spain

Map of Confortel Pio XII

Click to view an interactive map

Confortel Pio XII

  • Things to do
  • Related options
.- Santiago Bernabeu: 3.5 Km.
.- Cuatro Torres Business Area: 2.5 Km.
.- Puerta del Sol: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Plaza Mayor: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Prado Museum: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Retiro Park: 6.5 Km.