Search

Confortel Pio XII

Confortel Pio XII

Tradition, avant-garde and business blend together in the area to the north of the Paseo de la Castellana, very near the Chamartin Train Station and the M-30 ring road. This design hotel offers free internet and free bottled water in rooms. Direct buses to Puerta del Sol stop outside and Madrid�s IFEMA Exhibition Centre is a 10-minute drive away. The modern rooms at the Confortel Pio XII feature a pillow menu and air conditioning. They are also equipped with flat-screen TV�s with satellite TV and a private bathroom complete with hairdryer.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 20 Nov - 3 Dec Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec Tue 9 Dec Wed 10 Dec
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Extended Stay - 20% Off 3 €1399 Sold65 45 43 57 75 61 46 57 238 132 48 53 57
Book Stay & Save - 10% Off 1 €775 Sold73 50 49 64 84 68 51 64 267 149 53 59 64
Book Superior Room 1 €540 Sold102 70 67 89 117 95 72 89 371 206 74 83 89
Book Triple (3 Adults) 1 €470 Sold109 84 81 99 121 103 85 99 Sold193 87 94 99
Book Standard Breakfast inc 1 €465 Sold107 81 79 97 119 101 83 97 322 190 85 91 97
Book Standard Room 1 €432 Sold81 56 54 72 94 76 57 72 297 165 59 66 72
Book Triple (2 Adults + Child) 1 €432 Sold81 56 54 72 94 76 57 88 Sold182 76 66 72

Location

Avenida Pio XII 77, Madrid 28016 Spain

Map of Confortel Pio XII

Click to view an interactive map

Confortel Pio XII

  • Things to do
  • Related options
.- Santiago Bernabeu: 3.5 Km.
.- Cuatro Torres Business Area: 2.5 Km.
.- Puerta del Sol: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Plaza Mayor: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Prado Museum: 7 Km. 10 minutes by metro.
.- Retiro Park: 6.5 Km.