Search

Chu Hotel Da Nang

Chu Hotel Da Nang

Hotel located on An Thuong 1 street, one of the most quiet area just about 3 minutes walking to Bac My An beach. Chu hotel is a 2.5 stars hotel, with 20 beautiful stunning room. Each room designed elegantly, full of modern and luxury facilities such as wooden floor, comfortable bed, fridge, TV LCD, closet, bathroom with hot and cold water, hair dryer, safe in room. Staying at Chu Hotel and enjoy Western and Asian dishes, served at Sky View Restaurant, which offers sunset views.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Jul - 7 Aug Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug Thu 7 Aug Fri 8 Aug Sat 9 Aug Sun 10 Aug Mon 11 Aug Tue 12 Aug Wed 13 Aug Thu 14 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Suite King Ocean View ₫2623000 SoldSold1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000
Book Deluxe Dbl/Twn Ocean View ₫1923000 SoldSold1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000
Book Superior King Ocean View ₫1399000 SoldSold1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000
Book Standard Double/Twin ₫1049000 SoldSold945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000

Location

02-04-06 An Thuong 1 Street, Ngu Hanh Son DA NANG Vietnam

Map of Chu Hotel Da Nang

Click to view an interactive map

Chu Hotel Da Nang

  • Things to do
- Marble Mountain: 10 minutes driving
- Hoi An Ancient Town: 30 minutes driving
- Han River: 5 minutes driving
- Han Market: 5 minutes driving
- Son Tra Peninsula: 40 minutes driving