Search

Chu Hotel Da Nang

Chu Hotel Da Nang

Hotel located on An Thuong 1 street, one of the most quiet area just about 3 minutes walking to Bac My An beach. Chu hotel is a 2.5 stars hotel, with 20 beautiful stunning room. Each room designed elegantly, full of modern and luxury facilities such as wooden floor, comfortable bed, fridge, TV LCD, closet, bathroom with hot and cold water, hair dryer, safe in room. Staying at Chu Hotel and enjoy Western and Asian dishes, served at Sky View Restaurant, which offers sunset views.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Stay3Pay2-Suite King 3 ₫2623000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000 1007000
Book Suite King Ocean View 1 ₫2623000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000 1510000
Book Deluxe Dbl/Twn Ocean View 1 ₫1923000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000 1239000
Book Stay3Pay2 -Deluxe Dbl/Twn 3 ₫1923000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000 826000
Book Stay3Pay2- Superior King 3 ₫1399000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000 693000
Book Superior King Ocean View 1 ₫1399000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000 1039000
Book Standard Double/Twin 1 ₫1049000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000 945000
Book Stay3Pay2-STD Dbl/Twn 3 ₫1049000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000 630000

Location

02-04-06 An Thuong 1 Street, Ngu Hanh Son DA NANG Vietnam

Map of Chu Hotel Da Nang

Click to view an interactive map

Chu Hotel Da Nang

  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Marble Mountain: 10 minutes driving
- Hoi An Ancient Town: 30 minutes driving
- Han River: 5 minutes driving
- Han Market: 5 minutes driving
- Son Tra Peninsula: 40 minutes driving