The Lion King Go
Search

Chrome Hotel

Chrome Hotel

Resembling a sculptured work of art, Chrome Hotel is an extraordinarily unique building. Super chic features, such as the LED-lit circular windows, make a dynamic first impression. Inside, eclectic decor, and fine dining restaurant make this avant-garde hotel stand out from the crowd. Chrome is distinct with its striking facade to the stylishly quirky interiors. The towering lobby is aesthetically designed in an impressive wood and glass cuboid wall, while the stylish rooms and suites have extra comfy 'Fat beds' and BOSE sound systems.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Chrome Room Double US$257 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 95 95 95 95 95 95
Book Chrome Room Single US$257 91 91 91 91 91 91 91 98 98 98 98 98 98 98

Location

226 AJC BOSE Road, Kolkata 70020 West Bengal India, (Near to Airport. Central Business District. )

Map of Chrome Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Chrome Hotel

  • Related options