The Lion King Go
Search

Chrome Hotel

Chrome Hotel

Resembling a sculptured work of art, Chrome Hotel is an extraordinarily unique building. Super chic features, such as the LED-lit circular windows, make a dynamic first impression. Inside, eclectic decor, and fine dining restaurant make this avant-garde hotel stand out from the crowd. Chrome is distinct with its striking facade to the stylishly quirky interiors. The towering lobby is aesthetically designed in an impressive wood and glass cuboid wall, while the stylish rooms and suites have extra comfy 'Fat beds' and BOSE sound systems.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 9 Apr - 22 Apr Wed 16 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Chrome Room Double US$257 92 SoldSold92 92 95 95 95 95 95 92 Sold95 95
Book Chrome Room Single US$257 84 SoldSold84 84 87 87 87 87 87 84 Sold87 87

Location

226 AJC BOSE Road, Kolkata 70020 West Bengal India, (Near to Airport. Central Business District. )

Map of Chrome Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Chrome Hotel

  • Related options