Search

Cheng Ho Guest House

Cheng Ho Guest House

Cheng Ho Guest House is the ideal place to stay when visiting UNESCO World Heritage Malacca. We are located close to all the historical sites of the city- the center of the Ming Dynasty and the famous Cheng Hun Teng Chinese Temple. Our guest house offers modern accommodation complete with air conditioning & complimentary broadband internet access.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Malaysian Ringgit (RM) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Ensuite Room RM100 80 60 60 60 100 80 80 80 60 60 60 100 80 80
Book Double - Shared Bathroom RM80 60 45 45 45 80 60 60 60 45 45 Sold80 60 60
Book Twin - Shared Bathroom RM80 60 45 45 45 45 60 60 60 45 45 45 80 60 60

Location

14- Jalan Tukang Emas Harmony Street, Melaka 75100 MELAKA Malaysia

Map of Cheng Ho Guest House

Click to view an interactive map

Cheng Ho Guest House

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Middle of historical site and Jonker Walk.
- Jonker walk is 5 to 10 min. walking distance
- Tourists attraction is about 10 to 15 min walking distance
- 10 to 15 min for public bus walking distance RM 2.00 only Bus no 17 Rumah Merah Or Red House
- For taxi is RM 20.00 TO Melaka Sentral around 15 to 30 min reaced Melaka Sentral
for food is walking distance too. 10 to 20 min.