Search

Cape Panwa Hotel

Cape Panwa Hotel

There is a place on the Southeastern tip of Phuket Island which is known as Cape Panwa. There is a resort with a white sandy beach and tall coconut trees and it is known as the Cape Panwa Hotel. Come to Phuket Island and stay at the Cape Panwa Hotel. You'll surely find out why this secret hideaway is so famous. We think we are one of the best, naturally." All rooms, Villas and Suites are facing the Andaman sea. The 204 rooms are contained in a selection of low rise one to four storey buildings, surrounded by the oasis of a coconut grove and verdant tropical gardens.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Dec - 28 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book The Cape Abosolute Suite ฿160000 80000 80000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Cape Suite 30% inc.ABF ฿15999 7000 7000 7000 SoldSoldSoldSold10000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold7000
Book Cape Suite+ABF ฿15999 10000 10000 10000 SoldSoldSold10000 10000 10000 25200 10000 10000 10000 10000
Book Jr Suite+ABF ฿15555 8200 8200 8200 8200 SoldSoldSold8200 8200 23400 Sold8200 8200 8200

Location

27 Mu 8, Sakdidej Road, Beach 83000 Muang, Phuket Thailand, (40 kms from airport, 12 by car minutes from Phuket Town)

Map of Cape Panwa Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Cape Panwa Hotel

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 3

Average review out of 5

4.1

Phuket, Panwa Beach

avg. review 4.4

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Brand new

Service

  • Respectful
  • Professional
  • Courteous

Cleanliness

  • Immaculate
4.6
  • Big Beds
  • All Good
  • Would Recommend

Location

  • Perfect

Value

  • Affordable

Facilities

  • Brand new

Service

  • Professional
  • Respectful
  • Courteous

Cleanliness

  • Immaculate

D Bosley | Reviewed in Jul 2013

3.8
  • Great quiet place to relax!
  • The staff were not as friendly as others I've experienced in Thailand.

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Jo from Regional WA | Reviewed in May 2013

4.0
  • very relaxing, great staff
  • overpriced for Phuket
  • Great buffet breakfast, best I had in Thailand

Location

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Clay Jacobson from Regional QLD | Reviewed in Apr 2012