Search

BU Place

BU Place

B.U. Place hotel in Bangkok Thailand is a 21 storey infrastructure situated right at the heart of Bangkok suitable for both travelers and non-travelers alike. A combined service apartment and hotel in one, B.U. Place offers daily and economy stay. Ideally located near the underground train station, B.U. Place is 5 minutes by taxi from MRT Subway Praram 9 Station. Situated near major expressways Ramintra Rama IX, Dindaeng-Bangna and Don Muang Tollway, B.U. Place is 30 minutes away from both Don Muang and Suvarnabhummi Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Jul - 30 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Diamond Suite ฿4944 Sold2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Landmark Deluxe ฿3767 Sold1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900
Book Grand Studio ฿3414 Sold1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800
Book Superior Studio ฿2354 Sold1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100

Location

565 Ratchadapisek 3 Ratchada, Bangkok 10400 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of BU Place

Click to view an interactive map

BU Place

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Tesco Lotus Super Center, Esplanade Complex, Carrefour Shopping Center, Robinson Department Store and Jusco Department Store.

Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Hotels

Showing a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9

Selected Hotels in Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Calypzo Bangkok BANGKOK from฿1050/night Book & Pay Securely
Prom Ratchada Residence CITY from฿1090/night Book & Pay Securely
13 Coins Tower Hotel Ratchada CITY from฿1100/night Book & Pay Securely
Myhotel cmyk@ratchada HUAY KWANG from฿1105/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All