The Lion King Go
Search

BU Place

BU Place

B.U. Place hotel in Bangkok Thailand is a 21 storey infrastructure situated right at the heart of Bangkok suitable for both travelers and non-travelers alike. A combined service apartment and hotel in one, B.U. Place offers daily and economy stay. Ideally located near the underground train station, B.U. Place is 5 minutes by taxi from MRT Subway Praram 9 Station. Situated near major expressways Ramintra Rama IX, Dindaeng-Bangna and Don Muang Tollway, B.U. Place is 30 minutes away from both Don Muang and Suvarnabhummi Airport.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Diamond Suite Room Only ฿4944 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500 2500
Book Landmark Deluxe Room Only ฿3767 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900 1900
Book Grand Studio Room Only ฿3414 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800 1800
Book Superior Studio Room Only ฿2354 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100 1100

Location

565 Ratchadapisek 3 Ratchada, Bangkok 10400 BANGKOK Thailand

Map of BU Place

Click to view an interactive map

BU Place

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Tesco Lotus Super Center, Esplanade Complex, Carrefour Shopping Center, Robinson Department Store and Jusco Department Store.

Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Hotels

Showing a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9

Selected Hotels in Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
13 Coins Tower Hotel Ratchada CITY from฿1100/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Ratchada Pisek & Rama 9 hotels. Show All