Search

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

BEST WESTERN BORACAY Tropics Resort Hotel, located at Station 2 in the island of Boracay, is a tropical oasis blending of Mediterranean and Asian architecture and interiors on a sprawling estate of verdant landscape. It is meticulously designed to provide privacy, a bounty of breathing space and peaceful refuge from the bustle of the beachfront. The two three-storey building property encloses the exclusive and self-contained sanctuary. Most of the guestrooms have balconies overlooking the giant bean shaped pool and the lush garden with trees.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 27 Aug - 9 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep Sat 13 Sep Sun 14 Sep Mon 15 Sep Tue 16 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room US$144 Sold143 SoldSoldSoldSold143 143 143 SoldSold143 143 143

Location

Barrio Manggayad Boracay Island, Malay Aklan Philippines

Map of Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

  • Related options