The Lion King Go
Search

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

BEST WESTERN BORACAY Tropics Resort Hotel, located at Station 2 in the island of Boracay, is a tropical oasis blending of Mediterranean and Asian architecture and interiors on a sprawling estate of verdant landscape. It is meticulously designed to provide privacy, a bounty of breathing space and peaceful refuge from the bustle of the beachfront. The two three-storey building property encloses the exclusive and self-contained sanctuary. Most of the guestrooms have balconies overlooking the giant bean shaped pool and the lush garden with trees.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior US$120 120 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold120 120 120

Location

Barrio Manggayad Boracay Island, Malay Aklan Philippines

Map of Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Boracay Tropics Resort Hotel

  • Related options