Search

Blakes Hotel

Blakes Hotel

Stunningly created by Anouska Hempel, Blakes has 47 individually designed guest rooms ranging from Parisian Singles to the opulent 007 Suite. The hotel has just been refurbished and offers the ultimate in 5* luxury. Located in the leafy Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, Blakes is justly famous for its stunning design, elegance and dedicated service. Its uncompromising stand on privacy has made it the London base for film stars, musicians and all the top designers, earning its reputation as The "Couture" Hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Dec - 25 Dec Fri 19 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Luxury Suite ₤600 456 SoldSold456 456 456 Sold456 Sold456 456 516 SoldSold
Book Directors Doubles ₤450 348 Sold348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 384 Sold384
Book Luxury Double ₤354 300 Sold300 300 300 300 300 Sold300 300 300 324 Sold324
Book Parisian Single ₤270 228 Sold228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 Sold270 Sold

Location

33 Roland Gardens, Kensington SW7 3PF LONDON United Kingdom

Map of Blakes Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Blakes Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Science Museum
Albert Memorial
Natural History Museum
English National Ballet
Harrods

Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Hotels

Showing a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth

Selected Hotels in Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
The Draycott, Knightsbridge KENSINGTON from£186/night Book & Pay Securely
No.11 Cadogan Gardens - Small Luxury Hotels of the World LONDON from£214/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All