Search

Blakes Hotel

Blakes Hotel

Stunningly created by Anouska Hempel, Blakes has 47 individually designed guest rooms ranging from Parisian Singles to the opulent 007 Suite. The hotel has just been refurbished and offers the ultimate in 5* luxury. Located in the leafy Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, Blakes is justly famous for its stunning design, elegance and dedicated service. Its uncompromising stand on privacy has made it the London base for film stars, musicians and all the top designers, earning its reputation as The "Couture" Hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 16 Oct - 29 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Luxury Suite ₤600 516 516 Sold456 456 516 516 516 570 570 456 456 570 570
Book Directors Doubles ₤450 384 384 414 348 348 384 384 384 414 414 348 348 414 414
Book Luxury Double ₤354 324 324 348 300 300 324 324 324 348 348 300 300 348 348
Book Parisian Single ₤270 Sold240 Sold228 228 240 240 240 270 270 228 SoldSoldSold

Location

33 Roland Gardens, Kensington SW7 3PF LONDON United Kingdom

Map of Blakes Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Blakes Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Science Museum
Albert Memorial
Natural History Museum
English National Ballet
Harrods

Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Hotels

Showing a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth

Selected Hotels in Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Kensington Olympia Apartments LONDON from£149/night Book & Pay Securely
The Draycott, Knightsbridge KENSINGTON from£168/night Book & Pay Securely
NH Harrington Hall KENSINGTON from£168/night Book & Pay Securely
Wot Hotel? WOT SUBURB? from£221/night Book & Pay Securely
No.11 Cadogan Gardens - Small Luxury Hotels of the World LONDON from£231/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All