Search

Blakes Hotel

Blakes Hotel

Stunningly created by Anouska Hempel, Blakes has 47 individually designed guest rooms ranging from Parisian Singles to the opulent 007 Suite. The hotel has just been refurbished and offers the ultimate in 5* luxury. Located in the leafy Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea, Blakes is justly famous for its stunning design, elegance and dedicated service. Its uncompromising stand on privacy has made it the London base for film stars, musicians and all the top designers, earning its reputation as The "Couture" Hotel.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Jul - 28 Jul Tue 22 Jul Wed 23 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in British Pounds (₤) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Luxury Suite ₤600 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 456 426 426
Book Directors Doubles ₤450 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 348 330 330
Book Luxury Double ₤354 SoldSold300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 300 282 282
Book Parisian Single ₤270 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 228 198 198

Location

33 Roland Gardens, Kensington SW7 3PF LONDON United Kingdom

Map of Blakes Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Blakes Hotel

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Science Museum
Albert Memorial
Natural History Museum
English National Ballet
Harrods

Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Hotels

Showing a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth

Selected Hotels in Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Kensington Olympia Apartments LONDON from£149/night Book & Pay Securely
Cannizaro House LONDON from£155/night Book & Pay Securely
The Draycott, Knightsbridge KENSINGTON from£168/night Book & Pay Securely
K+K Hotel George, Earls Court KENSINGTON from£170/night Book & Pay Securely
The Cadogan LONDON from£174/night Book & Pay Securely
Wot Hotel? WOT SUBURB? from£196/night Book & Pay Securely
No.11 Cadogan Gardens - Small Luxury Hotels of the World LONDON from£205/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Kensington/Knightsbridge/Earls Ct/Hmth hotels. Show All