The Lion King Go
Search

Best Western PLUS Brampton

Best Western PLUS Brampton

An oasis for business and leisure travelers who want the comfort, convenience and luxury of home; the Best Western Brampton Hotel is the preferred choice. Our 136 room property is located in the city's premier business headquarters and just minutes away from the Pearson International Airport. Excellent shopping and entertainment such as exquisite dining, golf courses, theaters and leisure parks can also be found in close proximity to ensure you a delightful stay.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Apr - 27 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May
Room description
Rates shown in Canadian Dollars (CA$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive King Non-Refund CA$149 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86 86
Book Executive King NS CA$149 105 105 105 105 101 101 101 105 105 105 101 101 101 101
Book Superior Queen Non-Refund CA$129 85 85 85 85 82 82 82 85 85 85 82 82 82 82
Book Superior Queen NS CA$129 100 100 100 100 96 96 96 100 100 100 96 96 96 96

Location

30 Clark Boulevard, Brampton L6W 1X3 ONTARIO Canada

Map of Best Western PLUS Brampton

Click to view an interactive map

Best Western PLUS Brampton

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Local Attractions:
Bramalea City Centre - 1.5 km
Rose Theater - 1.5 km: Featuring spectacular performances from some of Canada's finest.
Formula Kartways Race Track - 3.5 km
Chinguacousy Park & Animal Farm - 4.5 km
International Centre - 9 km
Wild Water Kingdom Amusement Park - 9 km: Canada's largest water park with exciting rides and slides.
Woodbine Racetrack - 14 km: Come see the horse races or win big in the casino.
Paramount Canada's Wonderland - 38 km: Canada's largest amusement park with exciting rides, great games, a water park and concerts.
Downtown Toronto - 40 km: Fantastic shopping, exciting nightlife and exquisite restaurants.
Niagara Falls - 67 km: Visit Casino Niagara & Don't forget to walk by the falls

Brampton, ON Hotels

Showing a selection of Brampton, ON hotels. Show All Brampton, ON

Selected Hotels in Brampton, ON Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Howard Johnson Express Inn and Suites BRAMPTON from$90/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Brampton, ON hotels. Show All