Search

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Newly renovated inside-out Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort is situated at Karon beach on the hillside among the coconut groves overlooking Karon beach and Karon lagoon. World of relaxing vacation at Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort.3 swimming pools overlooking the scenically beautifully tranquil Karon lagoon and the Karon beach. Best western Phuket Ocean Resort, Karon Beach, offers a comprehensive selection of services that will make your holiday so easy to enjoy. Dining is a pleasure at the resort's Ocean View Restaurant.

Full hotel details

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 22 Dec - 4 Jan Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan Sun 4 Jan Mon 5 Jan Tue 6 Jan Wed 7 Jan Thu 8 Jan Fri 9 Jan Sat 10 Jan Sun 11 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room ฿5250 5590 5590 5590 5590 5590 5590 5590 5590 5590 4472 4472 4472 4472 4472
Book Last Minutes-Run of House ฿5250 4699 4699 4699 4699 4699 4699 4699 4699 4699 3499 3499 3499 3499 3499
Book Superior Room ฿4850 5200 5200 5200 5200 5200 5200 5200 5200 5200 4160 4160 4160 4160 4160
Book Superior Room only ฿4850 4810 4810 4810 4810 4810 4810 4810 4810 4810 3848 3848 3848 3848 3848

Location

562 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options

Guest reviews

Total guest reviews 3

Average review out of 5

4.4

Phuket, Karon Beach

avg. review 4.3

Location

  • Wonderful
  • Reasonable access

Value

  • Inexpensive
  • Great deal

Facilities

  • Basic

Service

  • Professional
  • Go the extra mile

Cleanliness

  • Neat
4.8
  • Graet place
  • Nothing

Location

  • Australia

Value

Facilities

Service

Cleanliness

Mark Stewart from Melbourne | Reviewed in May 2014

5.0
  • Brilliant place & people
  • Nothing
  • A pleasure to stay there.

Location

  • Wonderful
  • Australia

Value

  • Great deal

Facilities

Service

  • Go the extra mile

Cleanliness

Mark Stewart from Melbourne | Reviewed in May 2014

3.4
  • Value for money - affordable
  • Stairs
  • Lot of stairs to get around the hotel

Location

  • Reasonable access

Value

  • Inexpensive

Facilities

  • Basic

Service

  • Professional

Cleanliness

  • Neat

Sean from Brisbane | Reviewed in Nov 2013