The Lion King Go
Search

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Newly renovated inside-out Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort is situated at Karon beach on the hillside among the coconut groves overlooking Karon beach and Karon lagoon. World of relaxing vacation at Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort.3 swimming pools overlooking the scenically beautifully tranquil Karon lagoon and the Karon beach. Best western Phuket Ocean Resort, Karon Beach, offers a comprehensive selection of services that will make your holiday so easy to enjoy. Dining is a pleasure at the resort's Ocean View Restaurant.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 11 Apr - 24 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Deluxe Room ฿5250 2145 SoldSold2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145 2145
Book Last Minutes-Run of House ฿5250 1699 SoldSold1699 1699 1699 1399 1399 1399 1399 1399 1399 1399 1399
Book Superior Room ฿4850 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1755 1755 1755 1755 1755 1755 1755 1755
Book Superior Room only ฿4850 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1420 1420 1420 1420 1420 1420 1420 1420

Location

562 Patak Road Karon Beach, Karon 83100 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

Click to view an interactive map

Best Western Phuket Ocean Resort

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Karon Beach
Karon Shopping
Hotel Spa
Patong Beach - 30 mins by taxi
Kata Beach - 15 mins by taxi

Karon Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Karon Beach hotels. Show All Karon Beach

Selected Hotels in Karon Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Simplitel Phuket TAMBOL KARON, from฿1150/night Book & Pay Securely
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant KATHU from฿1170/night Book & Pay Securely
Rattana Beach Hotel PHUKET from฿1200/night Book & Pay Securely
Phuket Heritage Hotel KARON BEACH from฿1200/night Book & Pay Securely
Secret Cliff Villa PHUKET from฿1215/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Karon Beach hotels. Show All