Search

Best Western Mezona Inn

Best Western Mezona Inn

Discover an impeccably clean, well-appointed Mesa, AZ hotel – discover the Best Western Mezona Inn. We are in the historic downtown district, known as the “square mile of style” and we offer one of the best hotel values anywhere in the city. Our Pet Friendly Arizona hotel accommodations are spacious and thoughtful amenities add to the comfort of your stay, whether for business or leisure. Our all non-smoking, pet-friendly hotel offers a number of comforts that we know you’ll appreciate,.....

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive King Bed US$145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Book Poolside 2 Queen Beds US$145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Book Poolside King Bed US$135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Book Standard 2 Queen Beds US$130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Book Standard King Bed US$130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130

Location

250 W. Main Street, Mesa 85201 AZ USA

Map of Best Western Mezona Inn

Click to view an interactive map

Best Western Mezona Inn

  • Things to do
In the Valley of the Sun, Mesa boasts an assortment of lifestyle and leisure pursuits in high demand by visitors. Embraced by the Sonoran Desert – a playground for sought-after outdoor recreation – here you will find the largest arts and cultural complex in the Southwest, upscale shopping at every turn, delectable dining options and a renowned collection of golf courses and premier accommodations. As the third largest city in Arizona, Mesa shines as a modern-day desert urban retreat where landscapes are legendary and tradition and heritage still shine.