Search

Barnacles Seaside Inn (Backpackers)

Barnacles Seaside Inn (Backpackers)

Summertime on the Kapiti Coast! Stay right at the beach & enjoy the seaside with stunning views over to Kapiti Island & the South Island. Excellent New Zealand beach for running, walking, (safe) swimming, fishing or enjoying the sunset. Awesome restored historical building (since 1923) with loads of character. Situated at Paraparaumu Beach on the Kapiti Coast, our YHA/BBH Hostel is less than an hour north of Wellington. Boat trips to the Bird Sanctuary at Kapiti Island can be arranged. We offer several categories of rooms: A mix of single, twin, double and shared rooms are available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Aug - 5 Sep Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep Sun 7 Sep Mon 8 Sep Tue 9 Sep Wed 10 Sep Thu 11 Sep Fri 12 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Double with Sea Views NZ$80 Sold76 76 76 76 76 76 SoldSold76 76 76 76 76
Book Standard Double NZ$70 Sold66 Sold66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66 66
Book Standard Twin NZ$62 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold58 58 58 58 58 58 58

Location

3 Marine Parade, Paraparaumu Beach WELLINGTON New Zealand

Map of Barnacles Seaside Inn (Backpackers)

Click to view an interactive map

Barnacles Seaside Inn (Backpackers)

  • Things to do
  • Related options
Kapiti Island nature reserve is a wonderful native bird sanctuary. The island is home to some of NZ's rarest flora and fauna, including kiwis.

Paraparaumu Golf course is of world class standards. Visitors allowed.

Southwards car museum, Four x 4 quad bike adventures, Nga manu nature Reserve, Coastal biking track, Various day walks, Indoor pool close by, Cafes and Restaurants

Kapiti Coast Hotels

Showing a selection of Kapiti Coast hotels. Show All Kapiti Coast

Selected Hotels in Kapiti Coast Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Byron's Resort OTAKI from$36/night Book & Pay Securely
Waikanae Hotel   KAPITI COAST from$65/night Book & Pay Securely
Cottage Park Motel Lodge OTAKI from$69/night Book & Pay Securely
Golfview Motel PARAPARAUMU from$79/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Kapiti Coast hotels. Show All