The Lion King Go
Search

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

2 star rural spa-hotel with 13 rooms, located in a oasis. 15 kilometres from Almeria City and beaches. Restaurant and spa-installations.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 12 Apr - 25 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard double room €73 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63

Location

SIERRA ALHAMILLA, Pechina 04259 ALMERÍA Spain

Map of Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Click to view an interactive map

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

  • Things to do
Hiking, beach, spa, swimming.