Search

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

2 star rural spa-hotel with 13 rooms, located in a oasis. 15 kilometres from Almeria City and beaches. Restaurant and spa-installations.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Oct - 7 Nov Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard double room €73 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63

Location

SIERRA ALHAMILLA, Pechina 04259 ALMERÍA Spain

Map of Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Click to view an interactive map

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

  • Things to do
  • Related options