Search

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

2 star rural spa-hotel with 13 rooms, located in a oasis. 15 kilometres from Almeria City and beaches. Restaurant and spa-installations.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Aug - 27 Aug Thu 21 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard double room €73 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63

Location

SIERRA ALHAMILLA, Pechina 04259 ALMERÍA Spain

Map of Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Click to view an interactive map

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

  • Things to do
  • Related options