Search

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

2 star rural spa-hotel with 13 rooms, located in a oasis. 15 kilometres from Almeria City and beaches. Restaurant and spa-installations.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Sep - 23 Sep Wed 17 Sep Thu 18 Sep Fri 19 Sep Sat 20 Sep Sun 21 Sep Mon 22 Sep Tue 23 Sep Wed 24 Sep Thu 25 Sep Fri 26 Sep Sat 27 Sep Sun 28 Sep Mon 29 Sep Tue 30 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard double room €73 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63

Location

SIERRA ALHAMILLA, Pechina 04259 ALMERÍA Spain

Map of Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Click to view an interactive map

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

  • Things to do
  • Related options