Search

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

2 star rural spa-hotel with 13 rooms, located in a oasis. 15 kilometres from Almeria City and beaches. Restaurant and spa-installations.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 14 Dec - 27 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan Sat 3 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in Euro (€) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Standard double room €73 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 63 Sold63 63 63

Location

SIERRA ALHAMILLA, Pechina 04259 ALMERÍA Spain

Map of Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

Click to view an interactive map

Balneario Sierra Alhamilla Ahra

  • Things to do
  • Related options