Search

B2 Chiang Rai

B2 Chiang Rai

Modern Boutique style and located in the center of downtown and shot stroll to Chiang rai walking street. The Hotel feature unique decorated and service you the high technology facilities .

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room ฿800 Sold650 690 690 650 650 650 650 650 690 Sold650 650 650

Location

393/38-40 Panprakan Road, Muang 57000 CHIANG RAI Thailand

Map of B2 Chiang Rai

Click to view an interactive map

B2 Chiang Rai