Search

B2 Chiang Rai

B2 Chiang Rai

Modern Boutique style and located in the center of downtown and shot stroll to Chiang rai walking street. The Hotel feature unique decorated and service you the high technology facilities .

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Nov - 1 Dec Tue 25 Nov Wed 26 Nov Thu 27 Nov Fri 28 Nov Sat 29 Nov Sun 30 Nov Mon 1 Dec Tue 2 Dec Wed 3 Dec Thu 4 Dec Fri 5 Dec Sat 6 Dec Sun 7 Dec Mon 8 Dec
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room ฿800 650 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold650 650 650 SoldSoldSold750 750

Location

393/38-40 Panprakan Road, Muang 57000 CHIANG RAI Thailand

Map of B2 Chiang Rai

Click to view an interactive map

B2 Chiang Rai