Search

B2 Chiang Rai

B2 Chiang Rai

Modern Boutique style and located in the center of downtown and shot stroll to Chiang rai walking street. The Hotel feature unique decorated and service you the high technology facilities .

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 23 Oct - 5 Nov Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room ฿800 SoldSold690 650 650 650 Sold750 750 Sold750 650 650 650

Location

393/38-40 Panprakan Road, Muang 57000 CHIANG RAI Thailand

Map of B2 Chiang Rai

Click to view an interactive map

B2 Chiang Rai