The Lion King Go
Search

B2 Chiang Rai

B2 Chiang Rai

Modern Boutique style and located in the center of downtown and shot stroll to Chiang rai walking street. The Hotel feature unique decorated and service you the high technology facilities .

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Apr - 30 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr Thu 1 May Fri 2 May Sat 3 May Sun 4 May Mon 5 May Tue 6 May Wed 7 May
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior room ฿400 550 590 Sold550 550 550 550 550 590 590 590 SoldSoldSold

Location

393/38-40 Panprakan Road, Muang 57000 CHIANG RAI Thailand

Map of B2 Chiang Rai

Click to view an interactive map

B2 Chiang Rai