Search

B2 Chiang Rai

B2 Chiang Rai

Modern Boutique style and located in the center of downtown and shot stroll to Chiang rai walking street. The Hotel feature unique decorated and service you the high technology facilities .

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Oct - 26 Oct Mon 20 Oct Tue 21 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room ฿800 650 Sold650 SoldSoldSold650 650 650 650 650 Sold690 650

Location

393/38-40 Panprakan Road, Muang 57000 CHIANG RAI Thailand

Map of B2 Chiang Rai

Click to view an interactive map

B2 Chiang Rai