Search

Azur Luxury Lodge

Azur Luxury Lodge

Set amongst 3.5 acres of native bush land, Azur features a magnificent lodge & nine individual Villas offering magnificent views of Lake Wakatipu & the surrounding mountains. If you are not lounging in the Lodge contemplating the expansive view or enjoying a book, CD or DVD from the library, you may wish to luxuriate in your own private villa. Each villa incorporates its own private terrace, lounge and fireplace, 32” LCD screen TV, DVD/CD and deluxe surround sound Denon stereo system. Only the finest quality furnishing and fittings have been sourced from Europe, Asia and New Zealand.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 25 Sep - 8 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in New Zealand Dollars (NZ$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Villa- Romance Package NZ$1570 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208 1208

Location

23 MacKinnon Terrace, Queenstown 9197 OTAGO New Zealand

Map of Azur Luxury Lodge

Click to view an interactive map

Azur Luxury Lodge

  • Things to do
  • Related options
There are so many amazing activities & things to do in Queenstown.

However some of the highlights of Azur are:

In Villa Massage, massage tables will be set to admire the view while you are pampered to relaxation or deep tissue massage!

Bubble bath by candle light, sit back in bubbles in your double person spa bath to enjoy the expansive view, complete privacy allows you to open the windows to take in the full vista!

In Villa Dining, the team at Azur will set the dining table either inside the villa on the exquisitely positioned dining table, next to the floor to ceiling windows to really take in the view, or on your private outdoor patio. Candles will be lit, dinner will be delivered, peace & quiet in your own private villa for the ultimate dining experience.