Search

Athome Hotel at Nanai 8

Athome Hotel at Nanai 8

Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 is Featuring budget accommodation and located in the Patong area, At Home Hotel is only 15 minutes by walk to Patong beach and provides easy access to Jungceylon shopping mall and entertainment areas. Rooms in Athome Hotel @Nanai 8 are clean and simple, ensuring guests a comfortable stay. Each room contains a balcony and modern amenities include air conditioning, DVD player and free Internet Wi-Fi. Guests can enjoy a bar & restaurant or rent motor cycles to explore the town.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Superior Room Only ฿1800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800
Book Superior with Breakfast ฿1800 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000 1000
Book Standard with Breakfast ฿1500 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800 800
Book Standard Room Only ฿1200 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700 700

Location

164/25- Nanai soi 8 Nanai Rd.,, Town 83150 PHUKET Thailand

Map of Athome Hotel at Nanai 8

Click to view an interactive map

Athome Hotel at Nanai 8

  • Related options

Patong Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All Patong Beach

Selected Hotels in Patong Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Seven Seas Hotel NEAR BEACH from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Princess Hotel PATONG BEACH, KATHU from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Beach Bed and Breakfast PATONG from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Siam Hotel TOWN from฿650/night Book & Pay Securely
Baramee Hip Hotel PATONG BEACH from฿656/night Book & Pay Securely
APK Resort & Spa PATONG, KATHU from฿700/night Book & Pay Securely
Narry Patong Phuket by iCheck Inn PATONG BEACH from฿750/night Book & Pay Securely
Ladebua TOWN from฿750/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All