Search

Aston Belitung Hotel

Aston Belitung Hotel

Located in Tanjung Pandan, the heart of Belitung, Aston Belitung Hotel is one of the most modern hotels in the area. Aston Belitung Hotel is only 20 minutes away from H.A.S Hanandjoeddin Airport. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, 15 minutes away to city center and just few miles away from the major tourist attractions, Tanjung Tinggi Beach, which got its popularity from Laskar Pelangi, the movie. Aston Belitung Hotel is a 4-star Hotel with 202 rooms and 5 spacious meeting rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 13 Dec - 26 Dec Sat 20 Dec Sun 21 Dec Mon 22 Dec Tue 23 Dec Wed 24 Dec Thu 25 Dec Fri 26 Dec Sat 27 Dec Sun 28 Dec Mon 29 Dec Tue 30 Dec Wed 31 Dec Thu 1 Jan Fri 2 Jan
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Suite US$283 Sold180 180 180 180 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Premier US$189 Sold88 SoldSold88 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Deluxe Room US$132 Sold79 Sold79 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold92 Sold
Book Superior with Breakfast US$94 Sold68 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

Jl.Pattimura, Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung 33414 SUMATRA Indonesia

Map of Aston Belitung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Aston Belitung Hotel

  • Related options