Search

Aston Belitung Hotel

Aston Belitung Hotel

Located in Tanjung Pandan, the heart of Belitung, Aston Belitung Hotel is one of the most modern hotels in the area. Aston Belitung Hotel is only 20 minutes away from H.A.S Hanandjoeddin Airport. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, 15 minutes away to city center and just few miles away from the major tourist attractions, Tanjung Tinggi Beach, which got its popularity from Laskar Pelangi, the movie. Aston Belitung Hotel is a 4-star Hotel with 202 rooms and 5 spacious meeting rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Jul - 30 Jul Thu 24 Jul Fri 25 Jul Sat 26 Jul Sun 27 Jul Mon 28 Jul Tue 29 Jul Wed 30 Jul Thu 31 Jul Fri 1 Aug Sat 2 Aug Sun 3 Aug Mon 4 Aug Tue 5 Aug Wed 6 Aug
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Suite US$283 170 172 192 192 192 SoldSoldSold192 192 172 172 172 162
Book Premier US$189 81 86 106 106 Sold106 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold86 86 77
Book Deluxe Room US$132 72 77 97 97 SoldSold94 SoldSold97 77 77 77 68
Book Superior Room Only US$94 60 67 87 87 87 Sold87 87 87 97 67 71 77 57
Book Superior with Breakfast US$94 64 67 87 87 87 Sold87 87 87 97 67 71 77 61

Location

Jl.Pattimura, Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung 33414 SUMATRA Indonesia

Map of Aston Belitung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Aston Belitung Hotel

  • Related options