Search

Aston Belitung Hotel

Aston Belitung Hotel

Located in Tanjung Pandan, the heart of Belitung, Aston Belitung Hotel is one of the most modern hotels in the area. Aston Belitung Hotel is only 20 minutes away from H.A.S Hanandjoeddin Airport. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, 15 minutes away to city center and just few miles away from the major tourist attractions, Tanjung Tinggi Beach, which got its popularity from Laskar Pelangi, the movie. Aston Belitung Hotel is a 4-star Hotel with 202 rooms and 5 spacious meeting rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 24 Sep - 7 Oct Wed 1 Oct Thu 2 Oct Fri 3 Oct Sat 4 Oct Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Suite US$283 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174 174
Book Premier US$189 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Book Deluxe Room US$132 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76 76
Book Superior with Breakfast US$94 66 66 66 Sold66 66 Sold66 73 73 66 Sold66 66

Location

Jl.Pattimura, Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung 33414 SUMATRA Indonesia

Map of Aston Belitung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Aston Belitung Hotel

  • Related options