Search

Aston Belitung Hotel

Aston Belitung Hotel

Located in Tanjung Pandan, the heart of Belitung, Aston Belitung Hotel is one of the most modern hotels in the area. Aston Belitung Hotel is only 20 minutes away from H.A.S Hanandjoeddin Airport. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, 15 minutes away to city center and just few miles away from the major tourist attractions, Tanjung Tinggi Beach, which got its popularity from Laskar Pelangi, the movie. Aston Belitung Hotel is a 4-star Hotel with 202 rooms and 5 spacious meeting rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Aug - 28 Aug Fri 22 Aug Sat 23 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Suite US$283 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182 182
Book Premier US$189 SoldSold89 89 89 89 89 SoldSold89 89 89 89 89
Book Deluxe Room US$132 SoldSold79 79 79 79 79 SoldSold79 79 79 79 79
Book Superior Room Only US$94 SoldSold65 76 76 76 65 76 Sold65 65 76 76 65
Book Superior with Breakfast US$94 SoldSold69 76 76 76 69 76 Sold69 69 76 76 69

Location

Jl.Pattimura, Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung 33414 SUMATRA Indonesia

Map of Aston Belitung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Aston Belitung Hotel

  • Related options