Search

Aston Belitung Hotel

Aston Belitung Hotel

Located in Tanjung Pandan, the heart of Belitung, Aston Belitung Hotel is one of the most modern hotels in the area. Aston Belitung Hotel is only 20 minutes away from H.A.S Hanandjoeddin Airport. The hotel is located in a very convenient area, 15 minutes away to city center and just few miles away from the major tourist attractions, Tanjung Tinggi Beach, which got its popularity from Laskar Pelangi, the movie. Aston Belitung Hotel is a 4-star Hotel with 202 rooms and 5 spacious meeting rooms.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 15 Oct - 28 Oct Wed 22 Oct Thu 23 Oct Fri 24 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in US Dollars (US$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Executive Suite US$283 186 186 SoldSold186 186 186 186 186 189 193 186 186 186
Book Premier US$189 91 91 SoldSold91 91 91 91 91 93 Sold91 91 91
Book Deluxe Room US$132 81 SoldSoldSold81 81 81 81 81 84 Sold81 81 81
Book Superior with Breakfast US$94 71 SoldSoldSold71 71 77 77 71 SoldSold71 71 71

Location

Jl.Pattimura, Tanjung Pandan, Bangka Belitung 33414 SUMATRA Indonesia

Map of Aston Belitung Hotel

Click to view an interactive map

Aston Belitung Hotel

  • Related options