Search

Art Patong

Art Patong

Art of Patong consists of 173 serviced apartments located in the heart of Patong. Sun, beach, food & shopping – everything within walking distance! Each unit offers a modern design and urban lifestyle. Compact living with fully equipped kitchen with cooking facilities, makes this accommodation perfect for both short and long term stay. Swimming pool and lounge area gives each resident an opportunity of relaxation, fitness facilities for the active customer is available.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 17 Aug - 30 Aug Sun 24 Aug Mon 25 Aug Tue 26 Aug Wed 27 Aug Thu 28 Aug Fri 29 Aug Sat 30 Aug Sun 31 Aug Mon 1 Sep Tue 2 Sep Wed 3 Sep Thu 4 Sep Fri 5 Sep Sat 6 Sep
Room description
Min. night stay
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book 1 Bed Room 3 ฿1800 Sold1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260 1260
  • Things to do
  • Related options
- Phuket FantaSea: entertainment theme park and shows
- Jungceylon Shopping Mall: shops, cinema, dining
- Phromthep Cape: sunset viewpoint
- Patong Beach: Night life, shopping, beach
- Karon Beach: White sand relaxing beach

Patong Beach Hotels

Showing a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All Patong Beach

Selected Hotels in Patong Beach Rating Location Prices From Make a Booking
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa PHUKET from฿1260/night Book & Pay Securely
Expat Hotel PATONG BEACH from฿1290/night Book & Pay Securely
The Royal Palm Beach Front KATHU from฿1300/night Book & Pay Securely
Baumanburi KATHU from฿1300/night Book & Pay Securely
Club Bamboo Boutique Resort & Spa PATONG from฿1300/night Book & Pay Securely
Patong Pearl Resortel KATHU from฿1302/night Book & Pay Securely

This page shows only a selection of Patong Beach hotels. Show All