The Lion King Go
Search

An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

NOTICE: Airport transfer procedure: From Airport - Pier: by CAR; From Pier - Resort: by BOAT Transfer fee:Share transfer as USD 41 net/person/way ( minimum 2 persons), Private minibus 8 seats as USD 174 net/car/way, Private car 5 seats as USD 133 net/car/way” Early check-in before 6:00AM or late check-out after 6:00PM: will be charged 100% of room night. Early check-in after 6:00 AM or late check-out before 6:00PM: will be charged 50% of room night.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 10 Apr - 23 Apr Thu 17 Apr Fri 18 Apr Sat 19 Apr Sun 20 Apr Mon 21 Apr Tue 22 Apr Wed 23 Apr Thu 24 Apr Fri 25 Apr Sat 26 Apr Sun 27 Apr Mon 28 Apr Tue 29 Apr Wed 30 Apr
Room description
Rates shown in Turkish Lira (TRY) & are tax inclusive per room. You will be charged in Vietnamese Dong (₫). Booking fees apply
Book AnLam 2 BR Villa TRY2690 1893 SoldSoldSoldSold1893 1893 1893 1893 1893 1893 1893 1893 Sold
Book AnLam Beach Villa TRY2201 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 1659 Sold
Book Lagoon Villa TRY1785 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 1191 Sold
Book Hill Rock Villa TRY1467 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 1021 Sold

Location

78 Trinh Phong Street, Nha Trang 84 58 KHANH HOA Vietnam

Map of An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

Click to view an interactive map

An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas

  • Things to do
The more active guest will appreciate the fully equipped gym, nature trails and yoga platform. For those wishing to explore the region, the resort will be happy to arrange excursions such as visits to local temples, traditional markets and small villages to experience the local way of life. For those choosing adventure � from the air-conditioned comfort of a car with guide, or exploring the environs by guided motorcycle, mountain bike, kayak or by foot, the resort can make it all happen.

There is fantastic scuba diving for all levels of expertise, plus snorkelling and a whole range of water activities

If the idea of the ultimate break involves even more relaxation and pampering, then the spa at An Lam Ninh Van Bay Villas will be a favourite. It will offer a menu of indulgent massages, body and beauty treatments.