Search

Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa

Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa

Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa, which is located along a stretch of white sandy beach in Mui Ne, on the coast of the South China Sea, is a magnificent tropical paradise. Its location is an approximate 3-hour drive from Ho Chi Minh City, in sunny, southern Vietnam . With natural and private landscapes surrounded by the breathtaking views of the ocean, Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa is an ideal place for relaxation, and is a perfect getaway from the chaos of modern life.

Full hotel details
Remove property from shortlist Add property to shortlist  (view shortlist)

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Previous seven days 18 Oct - 31 Oct Sat 25 Oct Sun 26 Oct Mon 27 Oct Tue 28 Oct Wed 29 Oct Thu 30 Oct Fri 31 Oct Sat 1 Nov Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Vietnamese Dong (₫) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply
Book Beach Pool Villa ₫10395000 8200000 8200000 8200000 8200000 8200000 8200000 8200000 8500000 8500000 8500000 Sold8500000 8500000 8500000
Book Sea View Suite ₫4095000 SoldSoldSold3300000 3300000 3300000 3300000 3800000 3800000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold
Book Premier Deluxe ₫2898000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1800000 2300000 2300000 2300000 SoldSold2300000 2300000
Book Garden View Deluxe Room ₫2646000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1600000 2100000 2100000 SoldSoldSold2100000 2100000
Book Superior ₫1890000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSoldSold1800000 1800000 SoldSoldSoldSoldSold

Location

8 Nguyen Dinh Chieu Street, Ham Tien Ward, Muine, Phan Thiet City Binh Thuan Province Vietnam

Map of Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa

Click to view an interactive map

Allezboo Beach Resort & Spa

  • Things to do
Both Muine and Phan Thiet city in Binh Thuan province are the interesting tourist spots to discover. The sightseeing tours can be arranged by jeep or car together with the experienced, enthusiastic and helpful tour guide team.
We offer an extensive choice of half day and full day excursions to discover the area:
- Phan Thiet City tour
- Taku lying Buddha mountain
- Khe Ga beach & lighthouse
- Muine Fairy stream
- Muine Sand dunes
- Lotus Lake