On-site manager. 24 well appointed, spacious rooms with A/C, satellite TV. Mini bars, hair dryers, irons. Downstairs rooms have mini-kitchenette.

Licensed "Windows" restaurant catering to all taste.
Pool, laundry facilities, non smoking rooms. 5 mins walk to beaches and Strand. Close to airport, casino, Entertainment Centre, Imax Theatre, Reef HQ, Museum Of Tropical North Queensland and Ferries to Magnetic Island and the Great Barrier Reef.

Activities and facilities

  • Bar / Lounge
  • FREE WIFI ACCESS
  • Non-smoking property
  • On-site parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Self service laundry facilities
  • Street parking
  • Wifi access

Business facilities

  • FREE WIFI ACCESS
  • fax, photocopying available at reception.

Location

Warburton Street, North Ward 4810 QLD Australia, (Cnr Warburton, McKinley and Rose Streets.)

Click to view an interactive map

Castle Lodge Motel

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sun 5 Oct Mon 6 Oct Tue 7 Oct Wed 8 Oct Thu 9 Oct Fri 10 Oct Sat 11 Oct Sun 12 Oct Mon 13 Oct Tue 14 Oct Wed 15 Oct Thu 16 Oct Fri 17 Oct Sat 18 Oct
Room description
Rates shown in Australian Dollars (AU$) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Office hours are 7am to 8pm. To check in after 8pm please contact property on the number provided on your confirmation email to make arrangements.
Check Out 1000hrs
Getting There Driving from the South take the City/Port road, past the City Mall along Denham St onto Warburton St for about 1km on the right.

From the North, turn left off Highway 1 at McDonalds corner, and about 4km follow Hugh St,Percy St, Bundock St onto Warburton St (all the same road) on the left.

From the Aiport (Taxis/airport shuttle available) take city road for about 3km on the left.
Parking on-site and off street parking
Things To Do Reef Trips
Dive the 'Yongala' wreck or Reef
Learn to Dive
Sailing around Magnetic Island
Day Tours to Charters Towers
Hire a Moke
Rent a Yacht
Birds and Bush Tours
Award winning Billabong Wildlife Sanctuary
Museum of Tropical Queensland
Sunday Cotters Markets in the Mall
Strand Night Markets
Reef, Beach or Estuary Fishing
Visit Palmetum or Botanical Gardens
Swimming - Rockpool or Stinger Safety Nets on the Strand or mountain streams
Back to top