• Parking available on-site
  • Restaurant and bar

514/1-8 Patak Rd., T.karon,

Phuket 83100 Phuket Thailand

View map
Rattana Beach Hotel, a 3-star hotel, is the perfect haven for relaxation and pleasure. The hotel has 45 rooms, which highlights a true comfort. Attracting by the beautiful scenery of Karon Beach, The Rattana Beach Hotel is located in the prime location taking only 2 minutes walked to the beach, 45 minutes from the Phuket International Airport, 30 minutes to Phuket Town and 10 minutes to Patong Beach by car.

Activities and facilities

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Dry cleaning / laundry service
  • Lift/Elevator
  • On-site secure undercover parking
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Pool bar
  • Porter/Bell service
  • Restaurant/s
  • Room service - limited service
  • Wifi access

Location

514/1-8 Patak Rd., T.karon, Phuket 83100 Phuket Thailand

Click to view an interactive map

Rattana Beach Hotel

Rooms and rates

Filtering deals to match your current dates . . .

Sun 2 Nov Mon 3 Nov Tue 4 Nov Wed 5 Nov Thu 6 Nov Fri 7 Nov Sat 8 Nov Sun 9 Nov Mon 10 Nov Tue 11 Nov Wed 12 Nov Thu 13 Nov Fri 14 Nov Sat 15 Nov
Room description
Rates shown in Thai Baht (฿) & are tax inclusive per room. Booking fees apply

No deals available

Sorry, there are no deals available for these dates.

Try the previous or next 7 days for this property or start a new search to find another property for these dates.

Additional information

Check In 1400hrs
Check In Instructions Please present confirmation voucher with passport ID at hotel upon check-in
Check Out 1200hrs
Getting There Rattana Beach Hotel is 45 minutes from the Phuket International Airport, 30 minutes to Phuket Town and 10 minutes to Patong Beach by car.
Parking On-Street Car Parking is free of charge.
Things To Do The beautiful Karon Beach is within a 5 mins walking distance to the hotel. Spa/Massage, Fine dining and several shopping areas are located within close distance to the hotel.
Back to top